Hotel Rendezvous

3 Star  

National Highway, Gangtok, Sikkim - 737 101

Hotel Rendezvous, Gangtok - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Rendezvous - Individual ratings and reviews:

VINOD from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city quite accessable to market. Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. Even the service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. The breakfast served was of high quality. We would like to recommend this property to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR K V from hydrebad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

2

Our room quality was bad, the floor mat was stinking. The staff was not helpful & courteous. Otherwise the food and the location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

K SIVA RAMI from NELLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

3

Steep approach road and stinking smell. Hotel people can complain to the corporation for sanitation in surroundings. The coir mats may be removed which are spoiling the good appearance in corridors.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RUPAM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

3

I was very happy with this hotel. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. Room were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KESHAV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

4

We have stayed in deluxe double room, it was maintained very well. The people in the hotel are very nice and polite. We tried the breakfast in the restaurant it was fabulous in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKALABYA from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

Its a good option in gangtok for staying.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKHBIR from Faridabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

1

Initially i was not happy with the 1st impression, but any how they convinced to stay there. Room alloted was very uncomfortable, bed sheets were unwashed, bathroom was stinking. Location is not convenient. I will never recommend to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VAIBHAV from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

My stay was satisfactory. Will recommend to any budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMOL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2007

4

Very good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5