Alcove Resorts

3 Star  

Vagator, Goa - 403 509

Starting from Rs. 10,300
Choose Dates

Alcove Resorts, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Alcove Resorts - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAHUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2012

5

It was the best stay i had ever experienced so far in goa. I have been travelling to goa since last 5 years but never had such am experience that i wanted to stay more even when i know that i need to join my duties back. The report i away from the crowd and way to alcove shows you the image of true goa. As soon as yet enter the resort the first thing you feel is that you have come a place which net would like to own or should have a home like just like alcove. The rooms were huge i must say and had all the facilities. I was surprised to see a 42" tv been provided to guests. Also the location of alcove in right on the beach. It has a sit out area from where you feel that you should spend all you time here only. Also i would like to tell you about the food of alcove resorts. I will gay one of the best cooked and served delirious food you will ever have. Ya you May have to wait a little to get it but its definitely worth it. On the whole i can say that if you ever visit goa, do stay in alcove resorts and you will definitely visit again.Thanks travel guru for helping me to hat such an amazing holiday.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL KUMAR from VIJAYAWADA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2012

4

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler.Had an avg. furniture with some old tv. Even we opted for deluxe cottages there were no shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. No separate shower cubicle, no bath tub.There was no separate hot-cold water line for rooms. Only good thing about the hotel is its natural and ambient location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TANMAY from VIJAYAWADA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2012

5

the view, its the best, great ambience, we just loved it

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARAVIND from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2011

4

Excellent resort to stay but very slow service but worth waiting since they serve quality food

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARAVIND from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2011

4

Resort is at a very good location and the staff are very good, but food service was very slow. A/C was not working and they took 3 days to rectify the same. Overall: Stay was good and nice resort to spend your holidays provided you get a better room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The cottage room was well equipped with all the basic amenities. Staff are quite professional in their work. The food was delightful and the beach was closeby.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

The cottage was clean with all the facilities. Service was quick and prompt of the staffs. The food was not so good in taste it needs to improve in variety as the variety was very less. The hotel was almost close to the beach. I had used swimming pool it was clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GURPIAR from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

4

The cottage was clean and tidy. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

There was one thing very disappointing that NRI were given more attention then the Indians. Room was large with all good facilities in it. Food was very tasty specially the prawns. Staff and Service was perfect. Swimming pool was big and clean. Location is very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SRINIVASA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

3

Property is litile far from the main market area. Room was comfortable, clean and tidy. Service was good. Sea food was awesome in the restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it was good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5