All Seasons Beach Classic

2 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

All Seasons Beach Classic, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 52 reviews)

90.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

All Seasons Beach Classic - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHIJEET from \, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2015

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2015

3

A very average type of hotel.Did n't get as expected.3kms. away from Calangute beach but the location is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGANNATHAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2013

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOKUL KANNAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2013

4

Initially i had trouble finding the hotel as the location on the Google map is misleading. The hotel is readily a kilometer and a half from calangute beach but for anyone with own transport it should not be a problem. The hotel is conveniently located on the mail road leading to candolim beach with many shops and restaurants in walkable distance. The hotel staff are friendly enough. The hotel is not as bad as i had read in some reviews. Since no one is going to spend time inside a hotel room in room i don't think the quality of room should matter much. This hotel is a really good deal for 1300 bucks per night. Had some nice time :-)

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADITYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUTHU from Navi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2012

2

We reached Goa around 5pm. Reception was good and they ushered in to our room quite quickly which we were happy after our long and tiresome journey. We were shocked at the condition of the room. It was smelly (may be room was not occupied for long). It was quite difficult to operate whether starting the AC or getting hot water. The room service was helpful in getting this fixed but every time we had to call the room service & they took pains to attend to the best of their capabilities. Further after 1st day of stay on our return from site seeing to our horror we noticed that room was not cleaned to which front office sheepishly replied that we had not handed over room keys and room keys were collected by us in full view of all service staff. I would not definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Goa.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHRIDHAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2012

4

This is a budget hotel for stay of 2-3 days. The location of beach is very nice as many of the beaches in North Goa are easily accessible. It is on the main road and you can get buses very easily. If you rent a bike you can cover all the beautiful beaches in 2 days.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2012

4

Excellent service really enjoyed, room service is good, only there was little bit smell in the room, but overall it is very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIYUSH from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2012

5

I PREFER TO BOOK AGAIN THIS HOTEL..COZ ITS LOW PRICE N GOOD COMMUNICATION WITH HOTEL STAFF...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUKANYA from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RACHIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2012

4

This hotel is located near Kingfisher Villa. I had very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAIRAB from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2011

4

We booked this hotel for 3 rooms for my family trip and it was very good experience with this hotel and also hotel has provided us with the complimentary breakfast which was tasty. Room was good and clean, staff was helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Overall this is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSNATA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2011

3

Our booking at the hotel was disappointing as the rooms were very unclean and not furnished. Staff�s needs to be more professional towards their duties. Food was of average quality as there were limited options. Cleanliness was too not well maintained and needs improvements.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAJWAL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2011

4

Hotel was really up to the mark. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff's were very co operative and polite. It was really not satisfactory regarding the room allocated to us. The AC was not running properly. The beach is very close to the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives if they plan to visit Goa. Overall this is a above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANSHUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2011

3

This is a average hotel and room were not so good and also the a/c was not working and I have to run behind the hotel staff to repair the same every after 2hrs. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone and overall this is below average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVINDRA from CHAKRADHARPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2011

4

Hotel is good to stay for family, hotel should make the improvement in their room amenities and hotel was well clean. Breakfast was tasty. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Overall this is above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIVA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2011

4

We booked a deluxe room at the hotel which was good and clean. Service people at the hotel too were co operative and polite. Since we prefer vegetarian food we made other arrangements as hotel serves non-veg. Hotel was clean but approach to the hotel is little difficult. For improvement hotel should provide transport amenities to guest for which this hotel is recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KESHAV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2011

5

Hotel was really up to the mark. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff's were very co operative and polite. The hotel should bring more varieties for Veg food as only limited option available at the hotel. Surrounding and location of the hotel is highly appreciated. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives if they plan to visit Goa.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2011

3

It was really not satisfactory regarding the room allocated to us. The AC was not running properly, the furniture was broken. We didn't get the towel during the whole journey. Moreover the bad behavior of the staff when we just reached the hotel and want to check in the person showed me the room and I asked for other better rooms and reply was these are the only rooms here and nothing has been mentioned regarding the facility which will be provided by us. And we have to suffer without AC in approx 45 digree tempeture. This is very worst experience for me and my family. Also it was including breakfast package and surprising provided the break fast only 2 days/ 3 days. Food was average and the calangut beach was 3 kms from the hotel/500 mtrs.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2011

5

We booked 2 rooms and requested for an early check in . The front office heeded to our request without making a fuzz. The rooms are clean and real value for money. 5 Min walk from the beach , ideally located. The best part was the guy in the front desk. He was very helpful and pleasing. He even gives you tips which will save you a lot of money . Overall a very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ZUBAIR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2011

5

Hotel service was excellent and quality of food was good but only the food price is little high. Staff's were cooperative and helpful.Surroundings were also nature friendly. I will definitely recommend to others for their trip

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MISS JAYATI from Calcutta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

5

Hotel room was spacious and suitable for the family. Service and food arrangement was also as per our expectation. The staff were courteous and prompt in their services. I will definitely recommend this Hotel to all. I enjoyed my entire stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MISS JAYATI from Calcutta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

5

Hotel is located very far from the main city but in a very peaceful place. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities.The condition of room & washroom was also good. Overall it was an excellent offer at the price we paid.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2011

4

The hotel's location was very good and near the beach. The staff was very well behaved and courteous and going forward will recommend this hotel to friends and visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHAJI from KOCHI(COCHIN), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2010

2

only one request please dont recommend this hotel to any other travellers,the staff are not heard off what is customer service like.i never recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR SATYENDRA from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AUGUSTINE from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KEYUR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

1

Worst experience. Wont be recommending to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SATISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

4

The stay was not good as there was power cuts in the hotel and no immediate action was taken.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SAYAK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

It was a wnderfull stay with very clean and spacious rooms. The behaviour of the staff was very courtoeus and they made sure that the rooms are cleant daily.I loved the food at the hotel and strongly recommend people to visit this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2010

2

Air conditioner not working properly� No power backup�power was frequently going and we had to suffer. Washroom exhaust fan not working. For all four days our room service guy didn�t turn up for cleaning�we were told to leave the room keys at reception if room service was required..1000 per day and service like this hmmm�.please make your own decision. The power backup thing really turned us off� Overall I would say that if you are not fussy about staying and more interested in roaming then this could prove a budget hotel for you with all facilities. We were on our Marriage Anniversary and were looking for a better ambience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ABHISHEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2010

3

Service has to be iimproved.Staff behaviour is not proper.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

Our stay was good but we faced issues in beginning for getting second room in the hotel. There was also a renovation going on in the hotel.Later, the second room was provided to us but there was lot of disturbance due to the renovation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

OSCAR MILTON from Vapi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

5

its a gr8 place to stay as i hv a very busy shedule,and this hotel is a perfect place to stay away from the work and tension.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RUPAM from Kharagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

My stay at the hotel was not great as the rooms were congested and there was renovation work going on in the hotel and the service was good the food they provided me was not delicious. Would not recommend this hotel to people.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

2

Brekafast menu was coomon for all the days and was minimal.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PAWAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

My overall experience was good. Good rooms with all facilities and the beach is very close to the hotel. Nice place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.PAVAN from VIJAYAWADA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

4

Baga & Calangute beaches are closer to the hotel.Staff was very polite and courteous.We enjoyed lot of time at the bar which was good.Hotel can be recommended to both business travellers & families.I can overall rate the hotel 4 / 5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASANTA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2009

4

Previously we assumed that it would be near Calangute main beach, but it is approx. 3 km away from Calangute main beach. Apart from that, the cost of food inside Restaurant is very expensive,comparing other restaurants there. Rest of the things are absolutely fine there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2009

4

Reaching there: Pre-paid taxis can be hired from Madgaon (Rs 800)or Vasco railway station (Rs 650) or one can take a drop at Thivim station and take an auto to reach there. From Madgaon/Vasco, it takes about one hour. Location: The hotel is located right on calangute-candolim road and closer towards candolim beach. Its quite walkable to Candolim beach. Calangute beach is exactly 3 km but one can take bus/auto. One can also hire bike/scooter/car. Its advisable to take vehicle from outside of hotel (rental rates at hotel are costlier). There are many General stores, shops and restaurents nearby. Room: The rooms are a bit small but interior decoration is nice with wrought iron queen sized beds and coloured wallpapers. Bathrooms are spaciuos with hot/cold water. There is a small balcony as well. Room is equipped with color TV (dish-TV), air-conditioning and a fridge. (*In our room Fridge was not funtioning and not all channels were available on TV). Service: The hotel staff is cooperative and attentive. However, service is not fast enough. Sometimes, it took half an hour to get breakfast after ordering. Food: Breakfast is complimentary and has a few options to select. We didn't try food there. There are many good restaurents in the vicinity and provides a good range to choose from. Overall: The hotel is good and provides value for money. Its suitable for stay with family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. PARIKSHIT from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2009

4

Very nice hotel to stay but Food served was costly and worst in quality. MUST improve on Food. Also Complimentary Breakfast was typical for the sake of name only.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHINANDAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2009

5

Location of the Hotel is at perfect place. All the places are easily accessible. All the facilities shown were there in the room. Room service was excellent. Hotel was very much clean. There was just a problem with the dinning services. Variety of food options were not there. But whatever offered was very nice. Hotel staff was very much co-operative. Room was cleaned on daily basis.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GUNDEEP from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2008

4

Overall it was good experience..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

APARNA from BORIVALI, MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

3

The hotel was in a good condition. The atmosphere and the furnishings in the dining and bar areas were fantastic. I found the room's amenities and furnishings to be of the highest standard.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MONAMI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay here. The location made it convenient for us to move around. The hospitality was satisfactory. The breakfast though was not too great, there were very few options. Apart from this we found it to be a decent property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAMOD from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

3

There was lack of proper food arrangements. Even for a cup of tea you have to arrange on your own. Otherwise the staff was disciplined and well trained. The room was quite nice as per the standard. The location was on the beach so it was a great fun. I think they must have their own restaurant because it is really inconvenient for the old people.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAPIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

4

All Seasons is a great property for the best price. We really enjoyed our 3 night stay here. Food and the room was very good. Service was very decent. Its true value for money and we recommend this property for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANJANI from distt-ratnagiri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

Hotel location is good, between calangute and candolim beaches. Rooms are small and ordinary. Did not take food, hence cannot comment on dining options.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5