Annapurna Vishram Dhaam

3 Star  

Baga, Goa - 403 509

Annapurna Vishram Dhaam, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.7/5 Excellent
(Based on 16 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Annapurna Vishram Dhaam - Individual ratings and reviews:

ABHIJIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2014

4

It was a nice experience. We enjoyed the swimming pool a lot.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LOKESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2013

4

Perfect place to stay in Goa. Manager is helpful. He even helped me out to make a return rail ticket. The Hotel is located near baga road & was a bit interior than expected. But its close to Anjuna beach & at the price it was offered,it was a fantastic place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHAV from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2013

5

This is an excellent resort to stay in. The people are very good and helping. Room condition was excellent. Best budget resort. Places are nearby from the resort. Just 2 kms away from the best beaches in Goa.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWATI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2013

4

The hotel stay was overall good below are likes and dislikes during the stay : Likes : - awesome bed and quilt - superb aalu paratha ( they put loads of butter, tell them not to put that) - clean and tidy bathroom - the hotel person named babu rao helped us. - people were friendly. - located near to beaches. - we got new bike dioon rent Dislikes : - they just served two bread loafs with butter n jam for a person in brkfast which was less. so alwez go for parathas wich was tasty n sufficient. - all the plugpoints had loose connection prob which can be ignored though. - the ac remote was not working , so we used to switch off when we felt more chill. - the warddrobe almirah was not proper. - the speedometer only was not working on the bike we got on rent wich can again be ignored. so overall exp was just superb ... i m looking forward to spend my holidays again in annapurna vishram dhaam...:)

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2012

5

It was nice time in hotel we enjoyed and hotel staff also very cooperative. So again I can book the same hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from gandhidham, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2012

5

Fantastic and relaxing atmosphere, personalize service, feel like home. Improvement area 1. Distance of LED is too long from the bed which can improve. 2. Lizard had seen in the room. Need to be more professional in this regard. 3. Drinking water must be filtered which they are not providing. dust and salt found in bottom of water jug every time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2012

5

Hotel & Location: AVD is very excellent hotel with calm and natural surrounding. Hotel, swimming pool, rooms, bathrooms are very neat and clean. Food at the hotel: Food at the restaurant is prepared as per your wish and very good in taste. Staff: The hotel staff is very good in nature starting from manager. They helped us in touring north goa, south goa and also ordering pizza! Overall: I definitely recommend AVD to visitors and I am sure that on my next visit, I will stay here again!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJEEV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2012

5

Pleasent to stay

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2012

4

Authentic looks and comfy stay, easy access to baga, calangute beaches, pubs etc. Hotel staff are caring and friendly. They gaved us good idea how to move around places etc. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who plan to visit goa.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2012

5

It was good stay in this hotel, veg food was also very good in taste. But in room there was no welcome drink, no dvd player in rooms, there is no tea maker, staff was good. Its 15min far from calangute & 20 mins from baga & 10 min from anjuna by Bike or Car. cant go out after 7pm because there is no street light in road, this hotel is in village type raod. But i like to stay in this hotel due too beautiful room as shown in pictures.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2012

5

It was a great experience there. The staff is very hospitable, kind and full of good advices. Food is good and the stay was very comfortable. Decently prices, Annapurna is a perfect stay for tourists and is very close to all the beaches. Strongly recommend staying there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NARASINGARAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2012

5

Small and nice place and well maintained. Service was good, the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. The front desk was very helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone and will stay if i go again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SALIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2012

5

it was a pleasant stay at annapurna. the room was neat and clean. also the added advantage of small pool was fantastic. only thing bothered was that the hotel was not having its own car parking. but the other services were very good. overall excellent stay for family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DNYANDEO from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2012

5

The Hotel is very good & Good Hotel Owner. He is very helping nature. We loved this Hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5