Bambolim Beach Resort

3 Star  

Panjim, Goa - 403 005

Starting from Rs. 5,459
Choose Dates

Bambolim Beach Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Bambolim Beach Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

VIVEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2009

4

Overall a nice hotel to stay. Nice and courteous staff. Food was good. Location was good as it is right on the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

3

The hotel is located on the beach. Before checking in we had to wait in the lobby for about 45 minutes. The sea facing room was neat and clean. We were unable to utilize any of the services since it was very crowded. The breakfast consisted of some fruits, bread and butter which was average in taste. Overall the stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANTHI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

3

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and tidy but the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. Also the food was decent in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SNEHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

3

Everything was good about that property. The room was spacious and location was convenient. The staff was attentive and food was delightful. It was an official trip so I couldn't avail much but it was a comfortable experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANAND from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

3

I was on my business trip. I have stayed in Deluxe Sea View Room which was fine. Overall it was just an average stay, nothing great.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SACHIDANANDA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

We had no complaints whatsoever during our stay here. The room we were provided had all the basic amenities. The room service & the food too were satisfactory. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

3

The hotel is nice with very comfortable, clean and well furnished rooms. Service by staff is great. Food served at the restaurant was good. My overall stay was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

2

As I checked in the room it was dirty & the towels were torn. Service was poor. Location and food made up for this experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROYSTON from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

Overall it was a decent experience, considering the peak season time, we went in. Got the time to ourselves, the way we wanted. It was quite a peaceful time. Overall the experience was good. Royston Machado

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIHANG from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2007

4

The staff was always helpful friendly and I could get most things I wanted virtually straight away if anything was wrong in my room. I could get it done very quickly. I was one of the family members and would recommend this hotel to most people.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVIN from Kolhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

3

The rooms are not to the standard of some other hotels in Goa but this is reflected in the price. Our stay was okay. The beach was nice. The food was not the best. The evening entertainment was nice. The Ayurvedic Spa was excellent. This hotel has a beach

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5