Baywatch Beach Resort

4 Star  

Salcette, Goa - 403 708

Baywatch Beach Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 29 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Baywatch Beach Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

RANAJOY from AGARTALA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2015

5

Baywatch Beach Resort is the best Beach Property in Goa

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANOJ from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2012

5

I reached Goa (Madgoan) station by train at 12:30 noon. I reached hotel at 12:50 noon. Reception people and their service were good. Their hotel staff told us that this hotel has its own private beach and the important tourist point. We enjoyed the half a day at their private beach and their pool. Their travel desk staff was so good and flexible and gave the service as per our need. My Goa trip was very good and like to visit the same resort, if I visit the Goa again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

4

The location is good and the services needs to be improve as the services are my quick.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAJAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

3

The hotel is 40 mins from the station. The housekeeping was very coperative.Sarambatil beach is just 5 minutes from the hotel its amazing place near hotel.I would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UMESH from Dwarka, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

5

Location was fantastic the beach is at the walking distance. Amenities were awesome like swimming pool, Gym, minibar, tea/coffee maker, etc. Cleanliness was very good. Room was Large with all the basic facilities. Dining option was great. I have already recommended to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHWETA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

The rooms were very neat and clean well furnished. The food needs to be improved more. Their was swimming pool in the hotel I used it and I enjoyed a lot. When I reached the hotel I had to wait for 15 min to check-in in the hotel. Staffs were very much co-operative in their work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNA SINGH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

The location was fine near the hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean and well furnished. Staffs were very nice and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant the food was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHYAM LAL from MEWAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

It was one of the best experience with this resort. They use to prepare great Indian food on demand. Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and well maintained with all the basic amenities. Location was fantastic. Its highly recommendable to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. NANCY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

4

Room was very neat, spacious with simple color and stylish. Views has always been fantastic. I will surely be back with my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

C SANTOSH from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

5

The beach was very near to the hotel. Rooms were very well main with all the basic facilities. Hotel has restaurant which more of western style food and less of indian food, the food quality was lovely in taste. Staffs were very courteous with friendly nature. It was a wonderful stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANKUR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were spacious clean and neat. The t.v which was their in the room have very few channels. The housekeeping was very slow but other staffs of the hotel were very prompt and co-operative. The food quality was very good, but the varieties were less. The beach was very close to hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIRBAN from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

4

The room was great and spacious, the service from housekeeping was bit slow to respond.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. JNANESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

5

Baywatch Resort is very attractive with fine ambiance. Facilities were great; pool was clean. Overall, we had a great stay. We would like to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K JAI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Our three nights stay in this hotel was great. A/c room was neat and good. Restaurant staff always available & ready to help.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUPALI from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

5

This amazing hotel has all kinds of recreational activities. Food is great and the room service efficient. Rooms are elegantly designed as well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MANU from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

We had a fabulous 4 night stay, as deluxe room was sold out we got a suite room which was wonderful. All service & amenities were good, pool was clean, live entertainment was fine. Only drawback was food in which there was no variety in dishes we were served almost same food; if not its perfect package, we also got wine bottle & welcome drink.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAMALKUMAR from Secundrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Great resort.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SAGAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Over all a nice expericence being in a tranquil place. Not many options though being a resort for extra curricular activites. Need to be extra caring to the guest by knowing the details before hand while staying over.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHUSUDHAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

5

We stayed here for 3 Nights in Baywatch resort which was an excellent. Rooms were neat & clean, with great service, food in the restaurant was superb my daughter enjoyed & we had a great time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

The 3 night package was value for money with all amenities; swimming pool was clean, quality of room & service was good. It was a buffet system for meals there wasn't much of good menus added.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEEV from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

4

Good property. Very good restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMPRASAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2007

3

Whenever there is group parties especially official I feel it should be organised seperately and not in existing resturants. During 2 days of my stay there was lot noice from music and dance by two groups. Hotel management has to consider that there are other Guests with family and may not be acceptable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AMIT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Hotel staff service was good, room was spacious enough. Would like to stay in same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NARASIMHA from Bagalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2007

4

Tremendous scope for improvement in their Travel desk.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAMOD from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2007

5

The package, the place, the hotel, the food all was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR NISHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

5

Excellent !!!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

4

All meals were included in our package. Airport transfer was also included and that was nice. Complimentary Tea & Coffee maker in the room was also available. We used the Health Club and Swimming pool. Recommend to all my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ANIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

3

Hotel must give welcome drink whenever guest arrives at hotel. My room exhaust fan was not working. Room was good and it can be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SUNIL from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

5

It is a peaceful & enchanting place for holidaying. Rooms are very nice. This hotel has most of the rooms facing the sea. We visited many beaches and they were wonderful. We had our food in the resort itself, it was good but not much variety. Service is good. Water scooter in the sea is quite exciting. This place is not good for shopping. I would like to visit this resort again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5