Belle Wista Wado - Enviro Green Resort

3 Star  

Bardez, Goa - 403 511

Starting from Rs. 1,442
Choose Dates

Belle Wista Wado - Enviro Green Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 24 reviews)

95.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Belle Wista Wado - Enviro Green Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

SACHIN from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2014

4

To start with, the resort is incorrectly marked on the map. It's 4-5 kms away from Calangute in Salgoda-Panchayat. The only relief is that it's on Main CHOGM-Road. However I was pleasantly surprised to find the resort calm, serene, and beautiful. The cleanliness caught my attention. The rooms and surrounding were clean all the time. The attendant Ratnakar was a friendly person and helped with everything. No food arrangements are done but a nearby restaurant "Viva-Delhi" serves excellent food at a decent price. 2-wheeler (hired on per/day basis) can be arranged on call before reaching the hotel. Once you have your scooter you can head anywhere easily. Overall I would give thumbs-up to this 3-star accommodation.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PHANINDRA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2013

4

This Hotel is very neat and well maintained with nice surroundings.It is about 6 KMs from Beach but if you have a vehicle its worth taking. The staff was reasonably helpful.I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Near Baga or Calangute beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2012

4

It was a good experience.The hotel is very good for budget people

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUZAMMIL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2012

4

The hospitality in this hotel is simply amazing. It really was a good budget hotel. We had a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHINAV from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2011

4

The staff behaviour is very good, location of the hotel is excellent, overall my stay was very good at the hotel, I will definitely recommend my friend to book this hotel for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JASMINE from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

3

Property is located in by-lanes and not easy to trace, no signs boards as not being on the main road though the property was close to Baga Beach.Staff at the hotel were courteous, but the services were not upto the mark.My experience was average.Not forgetting the property is based in a residential area and looks like a bunglow converted to hotel.Nice and quite place.Overall rating can be 3 out of 5

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKRAM from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

1

the hotel is not 3 star. pax not happy. he is going to sue hotel. Worst receiption area. telephone was not working. stinking batherooms.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NAVEEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

3

Dining is very poor & provide some better service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PEDRAM from Munich, Germany recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

3

The Hotel is 5 km from Calangute beach. Not so far. We need every day 20 min. with a scooter from hotel to city. The rooms are very dark. The windows look to a mountain. No sun in ur rooms. Teh service is very very good. This 3 nice guys manage alone this Hotel. totaly frendly , helpfull and u will love Onkel Bimerl on the reception. u can only love this funny guy. The breakfeast is simple. Toast, jam, butter, tea or coffe. for the lunch/dinner he need 45 min. its fresh but expensive.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPUL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

4

Belle Wista Wado, not on any shore or in the heart of the city. It is situated on the way to Calangute beach. It is 6km before calangute beach and around 8kms from Panaji. It is situated at a very calm place. It has no covered parking. The hotel was very neat and clean and the room service is very good. We didn't dine at hotel so cant comment on the quality of food but had breakfast there and it was really good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YOGESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

Hotel is very far away from the beach. The deluxe room was neat and clean with all the necessary facilities needed. The staff was willing to help us anytime and the breakfast was delicious. It was my business trip and I really enjoyed it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS.ABHA from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

Very comfortable hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. The food was delicious. The staff were very polite and made us feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and would stay here on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVIN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

3

We spent 3 nights here in Super Deluxe Room and my stay was just Ok kind as the service was poor, though there were hardly any guests checked-in. The location was really rundown as its 6kms away from the beach, so every time one need to hire taxi/rick. But the quality of room was good with comfortable bed & the ambiance pleasing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS. KUTTY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

3

Its a bungalow and ambiance was homely. Our Super Deluxe Double Room was much comfortable for us. Though we didn't try the food much, breakfast was tasteless n also expensive. Its 3-4kms away from the beach as its a tiny village 10kms away from the Panjim. Overall its was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DVENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

The beach was located in a very isolated place. Room was great in look it was having all the facilities. Food was prepared in different variety and served it very well by the waiter of the restaurant. Staff are helpful with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ARUN from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

It was an outstanding experience. The room was royal and the ambiance was relaxing. The staff was co-operative and there was nothing wrong with the service. The food was exotic especially the sea food. The only inconvenience was the location as it was about 6km away from the candolim beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASANTH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

5

The deluxe double room was decent and staffs are always ready to help. The food prepared very well by the chef in the restaurant. Beach was far from the hotel. Property is situated in a very peaceful place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHILPA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The beach was very far from the hotel. Room was spacious with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The food was superb in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARENDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

Our room was luxurious clean and maintained. The restaurant was decent as well the food was quite crunchy which I really enjoyed a lot. Staff was prompt and efficient. The location was convenient is well. I will also recommend this property to the party lovers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIREN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

The hotel is located in a very peaceful place it is not meant for a family. Our stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISIKTA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

5

Apart from the excellent Service, quality room fantastic hospitality and good food the hotel Bela Vista is located in peaceful surroundings. Its location is very admirable as it is close to almost all beaches and also on the way to Panaji. Nearest beach is just 5 Kms away. Housekeeping staff is very helpful and polite. A must choose hotel for couples who want to enjoy and want few peaceful days of fun. Rooms have ample wooden fixtures and yet very spaciuos. One can take sauna bath and sun bathe on the big common terrace of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.KIRAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

The beach was very near to hotel. Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. The food was average, it needs to improve.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

3

Hotel is far from the beach. Not happy with the location. For lunch the hotel provided me only bread and butter.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SACHIN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

3

Good hotel and will repeat my visit to this hotel in future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5