Blue Beach Resort Baga

3 Star  

Baga, Goa - 403 516

Blue Beach Resort Baga, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Blue Beach Resort Baga - Individual ratings and reviews:

VINEET from Panchakula, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

2

The baga beach was very close to hotel. Staffs were very slow in their service. Room was not up to the mark as the interiors were of old style and the cleanliness was also missing in the room. The breakfast was tasteless. But i used swimming pool it was clean.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAURAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2008

4

The staff was courteous and well trained. The food was exotic. Rooms were extremely comfortable and clean. The location was about one kilometer away from beach so we have to take a bike but it was fine. The only drawback was back up generator, Otherwise, I enjoyed a lot with my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURAV from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

5

Stay was very pleasant. Food prepared was very tasty the only thing was it would have been much better if kitchen area it wasn't spacious. Room was large and very hygienic. Service was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. VEVEK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

A good hotel, very conveniently located and with decent amenities. Hotel staff were very caring and helpful. The food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M JALEEL FAROOK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

5

Room was comfy n roomy. Service was effecient, great staff. Dining options were very good. Its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SORABH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

Room which i have booked was large and well maintained. Food was good. Staff and service was nice but there are some areas where they need to improve a lot. Every thing was fine but still i will say it as average property. The best thing was location it was simply great. Can be much better.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANOJ from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2007

5

Great property with fully furnished rooms. Location was excellent and everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay here and would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR VENUDHAR I from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

3

Free breakfast could have included more items than just tea/coffee/toast. Also when they charge for breakfast for children, its unfair to expect them to also have tea/coffee (milk is charged extra). Charges were therefore disproportionate with the offering. Service is extremely slow, staff is laid back. This includes staff at reception, room service and housekeeping.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR RAHUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

3

Its not a hotel, its an apartment on rental. Pls be clear about this.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5