Casa De Goa Boutique Resort

3 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Starting from Rs. 6,752 Rs. 6,697
Choose Dates

Casa De Goa Boutique Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 67 reviews)

94.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Casa De Goa Boutique Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

AJOY KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2009

4

Hotel has stopped giving meals after 3 days. Though meals were free. As per terms..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

4

The service was not so convincing and food was also average. In spite of that the property was well maintained and facilities were adequate. Location was also exotic and easily accessible. I would suggest them to work on hospitality otherwise everything else was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

3

The tariff was bit high as compared to other hotels in the same locality. Otherwise it was a fine hotel with gentle arrangement for room and food . The service was also prompt and staff was caring.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAYAK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

It was a fascinating experience. The property was spacious and quite royal. It was full of amenities and cleanliness was perfect. I like the room arrangement and service as it was quite accurate. The staff was co-operative and location was also close to the beach. I would to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHASH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

My stay was very nice & it was good experience. Our suite was much comfortable with all the facilities available. Food options were good too. Would recommend this property for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BARNALI from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

It was one of the best located hotel in Goa and the experience was quite pleasant. The service was really prompt and food was exotic. The room was well arranged and staff was friendly. I will always recommend this hotel for a relaxing vacation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSHEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

This place was quite happening and location was absolutely wonderful. The room was nicely maintained and decor was fascinating. The service was satisfactory and food was exotic. The beach was nearby the hotel so it was a great fun. I will definitely plan my another trip to the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOUTAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

It is far from a 3 star experience, despite the cost. Issues started from check-in itself. We were made to wait more than 3 hours for one of the rooms (we had booked 2)and the staff thought that it was not a big deal. The swimming pool towels would always be missing and whenever I requested for some, I was asked in curt Hindi, kitna chahiye? The children's pool needs repair with the floor dangerously broken. Each request for water refill in the rooms had to be followed up at least twice. Last but not the least, the sizes of common areas like breakfast lounge, swimming pool etc. are just not adequate for capacity crowd. When a large group of 51 people checked in, we were just waiting for our holidays to get over so that we could get out of the place. Overall a "muft dharamshala" experience at a 3 star price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVAS from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

Had a quality stay here. We especially liked the location, it was near to the beach. Even the facilities provided by the hotel were up to mark. This is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMIT from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is primely located, near a beach. Our suite was very cozy & comfortable. Even the food quality was decent. It is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JIGNESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

1> One towel for a double bedroom, additional one given only on demand. 2> Very limited VEG food. 3> Very slow room service. 4> AC not working properly. 5> Unclean balcony with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats, given only on demand. 6> Reception & the hotel staff are very helpful. 7> Chef very rude its like what he cooks the guest has to eat 8> The hotel Location is superb its just 500 mtrs from calangaute beach I would prefer this hotel to others & I would be visiting again in rainy season.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

The suite room was clean and neat with all the facilities. People are very helpful of the hotel. The beach was near. I had used swimming pool it was clean. The food was good in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIPANKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT KUMAR from ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

We had a memorable stay. The room was luxurious with all the facilities inside. The staff was prompt and they provide us with the best of the service. In fact, we would like to thanks the reception for helping us through out. The location was too close to the beach. The food was the little concern but it was fine. We like that hotel so much that whenever we will go to Goa we wont stay anywhere else but in Casa De Goa.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHEERAJ from ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

It was a satisfying experience. The hotel was located nicely near the beach. The food was special and quality was quite hygienic. The room provided to me was neat , with attached bathroom and every thing was maintained properly. The staff was friendly and supportive. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHISHIR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

The room was fascinating with a fresh air. The ambiance was relaxing. Hotel contain a restaurant which was really happening in the evening. The staff was polite and do as per your order. The service was efficient. I like the food as they were available in large varieties. It was a worth deal.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJIV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

Very nice property. Would like to stay in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VINCENZO from Causeway, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

3

Quite unfriendly staff at reception and poor customer care. Rooms were clean but furnished with low quality fittings. Bad quality/price ratio for which I would not recommend to other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUNKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

5

The staffs were fantastic in their service. Rooms were excellent neat and clean. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fabulous in taste. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAYANK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

Hotel is spotless and above average for goa. Bedrooms was lovely and staff also very nice. It is expensive for food and drink.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SNIGDHA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

Accomodation was very comfortable. Beautiful portuguese architecture, warm surroundings. Toiletries were not replenished on daily basis & had to be requested. overall a lovely, romantic stay. Would recommend this hotel to all couples in love.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

D S from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

4

A nice hotel in a really good location. Clean, good service but a little heavy on the pocket. Front desk was very helpful, good value for money. Room was one of the best in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RASMITA from durham, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2008

3

We had a problem with check-in. Confirmation we rec'd for confirmed booking for 2 adults and 2 children with thier ages.On arrival at hotel we were told to pay for the children. We spent nearly one hour trying to sort this out. After a long flight and drive from the airport, this was not acceptable especially when we were told to sort the problem out.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNGEETH from pietermaritzburg, South Africa does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAKESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

Room was very neat and clean and the service which is provided by the hotel is 24 hrs . Hotel was very nice. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

The hotel was good... close to beach (there are various ways to reach beach and distance depends which one you take...check with hotel for shortest one)...staff was friendly..seems they took clue from earlier reviews.... rooms may not be worth of 4k per night. Good option of you dont want to stay far from happenings..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIBHA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

4

It is a very good place to stay at. Room was tidy and very much comfortable. Staff service was very polite. The food was excellent of the hotel and the dining options were pretty good. Overall stay was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAVIKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

4

Room was well decorated with all modern amenities, helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

4

Its a lovely hotel with great staff service. Food was good in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PALASH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

The hotel's restaurant serves excellent south indian breakfast and meals at a reasonable price but very limited north Indian dishes in the menu. Hotel staff were friendly and responsive, laundry & room services met my expectations. overall good property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

1

One of our worst experience ever. Though we had a confirmed booking, we did not get a room. We were shifted to another hotel, where the ambience was not at all good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUJAI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

They should have more dining options & increse the time limit for serving the dinner.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SASI KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

4

A few people in front office-apart from the receptionist were very rude in interaction and had absolutely no clue of handling guests--the mini bar was not refilled post the early checkout and i had to do some explaination that we did not use it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYAN from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

5

The staff people were very helpful. It is located very close to the beach. The room was nice and clean. Overall superb stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS APURVA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

4

The Hotel is ideal for people wanting peace and fun both together. It is close to Calangute. The staff and rooms are very good but the food needs to be looked after.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from mumbai, Iceland recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

3

Though we had a problem with food at the hotel. Must say its a pretty decent hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from new delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2007

2

We faced so much problems in that hotel and not at all satisfied with services.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR VISHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

It is located near the beach. Suite room was comfortable. I was with my wife and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

Nice service, tidy rooms. Staff are helpful. Food was also very good in taste. Enjoyed a lot in the hotel's swimming pool.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMADRI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

Stay was very decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

4

Stay was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRANAY from bhopal, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2007

2

Got bitter experience to stay at casa de goa. Will advise to change the rating what u mentioned on net.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LAXMI NARAYAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

5

Hotel is close to beach (Calangute beach) It is clean and has a nice pool. Excellent service. It is not a big hotel, but very good standard. Every thing as per choice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JOYITA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

5

What a place!! It was a perfect family holiday. The beaches make it more attractive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2007

4

Good hotel.. gives you value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2007

4

Good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR VISHAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

4

Superb!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

4

It was an excellent experience with this hotel. The only problem I have against this place is when I ordered small pieces of chicken it cost me 124 bucks which is fine but the taste was not good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNARAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

3

It is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are fantastic, the staff are superb in their service. However the food was very bad of the hotel so I used to go out to eat. The beach was very close to the hotel just about 5-6 minutes walking distance.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAJU from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2007

5

Great experience. Love to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAJU from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2007

4

Cool Stay , beautiful ambience, great ammmenities, non-interfering staff, reachable from happening places around. Rocking place. Will come back for sure.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNARAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

4

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. The rooms are excellent and well maintained by the hotel. The calangute and baga beach was very close to the hotel. The food of the hotelwas very good and tasty. The staff offer prompt service. I like the place very much and I am happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.VISHWADEEPAK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

4

Casa De Goa is a good property and is good value for money. Nice rooms. Helpful staff. Good location, right next to Calangute beach but away from the main road.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

4

Over all it was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADITYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2007

4

The resort was very clean and beautiful. Excellent experience with the hotel. We had our food in the hotel restaurant but the food was not as tasty. I had a much relaxed swim at the pool, bar and cafe...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUVOBROTO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2007

4

I enjoyed very much at the hotel and I would prefer to go there again. The staff people were very co-operative and room service was also very good. The hotel location was very close to the beach and the entrance was near to the railway station and bus stand so it was pretty good. I had my breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel and the food was very tasty. The amenities that we used in the hotel was the swimming pool and gymnasium and it was maintained very well. I will recommend this hotel to my fr...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH HIRJI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2007

4

We love the service of Casa De Goa, which comes with very good accommodation. It is clean and has two lovely pools. We love the place but the main attraction for us is the excellent service from the best staff in any hotel we have stayed in. We hope to keep visiting this hotel again and again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADITYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2007

3

We loved the service and food that comes with the very good and clean accommodation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SACHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2007

3

It is conveniently located near the beach in North Goa. This is a small property and is of a very good standard. Calangute beach is a five minute walk away and eight minutes to the shops, restaurants and bars. Standard room well decorated with dark wood f...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

3

Staying at this hotel was a good experience except for the water there, it was hard and was difficult to drink, you have to drink only mineral water. Staff at the hotel was very co-operative. The room did not have any tea or coffee maker but had an mini.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMEET from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

4

Casa de Goa ticks all the 'boutique hotel' boxes ....traditional architecture with modern touches, gorgeous swimming pool, self-contained rooms with balconies looking over said pool, excellent bathrooms, an interesting menu and pleasant staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHWINEE from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2007

4

The room was nice and clean. The pool was a welcome during the fairly hot and humid days. Food was good and room service was not bad. It is near to Calangute beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIAN from Mandeville, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2007

4

The best part of this hotel it is close to around 3 beaches which is a stone's throw away. Great service.... prompt, efficient, friendly, always smiling.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MALIKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2007

4

The room was nice and clean. We love the place but what made us happy is the staff service. The food was good and room service was not bad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURBINDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Apr 2007

5

Resort is simply superb, value for money. The swimming pool is excellent. Staff is very friendly. Dont think twice if you are looking forward to stay in Goa at this place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

4

Very nice hotel. The location of the hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

4

A good hotel. I would like to stay at this hotel on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5