Club Mahindra Varca Beach Goa

5 Star  

Varca, Goa - 403 721

Club Mahindra Varca Beach Goa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

92.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Club Mahindra Varca Beach Goa - Individual ratings and reviews:

SARI from Turku, Finland recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2010

4

When we arrived to the hotel at 3.00 pm, there was no room available for us. The hotel was not fully booked. We had to wait almost an hour in order to get the room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VENKATESHKUMAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JYOTINDRA from kolar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2010

5

It was a wonderfull experience and I liked the rooms as they were spacious and clean. We loved the food that we had at the hotel and I have already recommended this hotel many people.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWATI from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2008

5

The resort had excellent rooms and a very good level of service. The security check should however be tighter. The location is far off from the many popular tourist attractions, which could be a disadvantage for people wanting to be on the move! Likewise, its a perfect location for tourist looking out for a calm, cosy and relaxed vacation! The Varca beach is a beauty... white sands and clear waters and scarcely populated!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAULIK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The staffs are courteous and polite. I had my food in the restaurant it was fabulous. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Ambiance was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUJAY from banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

2

I never expected such a bad service. The staff are rude and used to delay service unnecessarily. The food was pathetic and overvalued. The room was congested and the bathroom shower was not not good. I will never recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ANIMESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were caring & room was spacious with comfortable bed. The beach was very near and the restaurant food was excellent. I would like to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

C from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

5

Staff were excellent in their service. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Meals in the restaurant was appetizing. The beach was very close to hotel. I had used swimming pool it was clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. STEVE from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Deluxe room was decent well furnished with all the basic facilities. Staffs were caring and always ready for any help. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. The beach was very near to hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Housekeeping was impressive. The evening shows were great entertaining, magic show, goan dances, and games in the resort. A lot of vegetarian variety Indian (both North and South) food was available.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KEVIN from liverpool, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARISH BABU from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

The resort is perfect to have a relaxing holiday. The service is good. The resort has various dinning options and provides variety.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASAD from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

5

Room was good and comfortable with friendly atmosphere. Best part was regular fun activities. Food was very good, service in the restaurant was great. Overall, it was a nice experience & good place to relax holidays.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2007

4

The package trip was just awesome. Good rooms. Food was great. Overall its a place to chill out. We would like to recommend to our other family members.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5