Devaaya Ayurveda & Nature Cure Centre

5 Star  

Divar Island, Goa - 403 403

Starting from Rs. 8,258
Choose Dates

Devaaya Ayurveda & Nature Cure Centre, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 17 reviews)

94.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Devaaya Ayurveda & Nature Cure Centre - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR OJAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay over there. It was a royal resort and the ambiance was relaxing. The location and surrounding was beautiful. Service was also impeccable. Staff was friendly and food was also delightful. I will strongly refer this property to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVAKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

It doesnot match the 5* property. Room was okay nothing great. Service and staff were. Food was just ok in taste needs to improve a lot. Overall its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. I had used swimming pool, health club and internet access it was very nice. The hotel has restaurant which serves fantastic food. Its a Beach Resort.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARCHANA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

4

Good place to detoxify in tranquil too far from sea. good for techies who wanna rest. not great for kids or families.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AASAVARI from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2007

5

Experience with the hotel was excellent. I will recommend to my relatives and friends for their best of holidays.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHRISTOPHER from Reigate, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

Expensive for what we recieved. No bar, lounge area and one restuarant was closed.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAYANAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

I enjoyed the stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAGHU R from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

5

Stay was excellent at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIMAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

5

Good hotel with pleasing staff and good food. Very well located. It was an 4 days package includes Breakfast, airport transfer, complimentary fruit, day sightseeing, Lunch, welcome drink,Yoga sessions etc

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAVIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

4

It was a Wonderful stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RABINDER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

5

I stayed there with my wife and that stay was memorable. They provided us with airport transfer. When we reached there, a welcome drink was given. Breakfast and Lunch or Dinner was our selected package. Complimentary fruit, Yoga sessions at hotel all this impressed us and make us want to return back as early as possible.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

4

It is located on an island in Goa. It is also located close to Panaji. The airport is just 30 minute away from Panaji. Devaaya has 60 rooms, most of which are ground floor cottages. All rooms have all modern facilities with attached bathroom, 24 hours hot & cold water facility, TV, Air conditioning and balconies overlooking the garden. The Resort has extensive facilities for providing Ayurveda treatment. It also has facilities like Swimming pool, Tennis, Basketball, Yoga etc. It has two Restaurants, ...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VIKAS from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2007

2

This Hotel is pathetic, My Experience :- Nothing like 5 star was there , First of all no switch to On /OFF / Inc & dec temp for AC , to do that one has to call maintenance cell, if you are furtunate the phone would be picked up in 2nd / 3rd attempt, after that one person would come to your room with a ladder & open AC duct near bathroom.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2007

5

More vegetarian options on the menu.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MANGAL MURTI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

5

My stay at this resort was a great experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SARA RACHEL from Stockport, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2007

5

Great for peace and relaxation. Staff ensured their guests enjoyed their stay. We had a really enjoyable stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

5

Good quality and clean rooms. I used the swimming pool, the restaurant too was good. Good Property but far from the beach.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5