Dolphin Bay Hotel

3 Star  

Bardez, Goa - 403 114

Starting from Rs. 5,150
Choose Dates

Dolphin Bay Hotel, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Dolphin Bay Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SOUMYA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

We have used swimming pool it was clean. Room was comfortable with all the basic facilities. The service was slow of the staffs. We had all meals in the hotel it was average in taste needs to improve a bit. The beach was very near to the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

5

Stay was excellent in this hotel. Room was spacious n clean with comfortable bed. Meal in the rest was superb in taste. Also close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

The stay was fabulous. Room was well furnished with all the facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. We used swimming pool, health club and internet access that was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR B from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

Room which was alloted to me was neat and tidy. Staffs were helpful with friendly in nature. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

3

The rooms were clean and neat with the facilities and also it is spacious with comfortable bed. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Meals was good in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR HARISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

Most of the things were included in my package. Hotel was nice and comfortable. Good service, food was very tasty. Good looking dressed staff with good knowledge about hospitality. Recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR TINA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

It was a excellent experience staying in this hotel and I have already recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives also. The food was very tasty of the hotel and in that we had sea food etc.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARAT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

4

Fantastic rooms with great feel location to holiday.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RICCARDO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Excursion pleasant but completely unsatisfying the bus and the place of lunch.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5