Fortune Acron Regina

4 Star  

Candolim, Goa - 403 515

Starting from Rs. 9,074
Choose Dates

Fortune Acron Regina, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 25 reviews)

96.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Fortune Acron Regina - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHANKAR from IN|MH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2014

4

room given corner view not good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TEJAS from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2013

4

The Luxury rooms have excellent view. We had a bad experience when we checked in initally. The mattress on the bed was a good 10-12 inches shorter than the bed and the bed was exposed and looked horrible. The bed was made into a double bed by joining two single cots and a mattress shorter than the bed. But on bring ing this to the notice of the front desk staff (Poonam) a proper room was allocated. She was very helpful and courteous. There on every thing was good. Special mention to the breakfast buffet - the spread was just excellent. Looking forward to stay at Fortune again on our next visit to Candolim.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAHIL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2012

4

Overall a great experience..!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2012

4

We didn't receved seasional fruits for the stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAHANGIR from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2012

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle and separate bath tub .Very nice morning breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Goa

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HIMA from tenali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2012

5

simply superb.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TARUN from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2012

2

My experience at the hotel was not at all good. The food offered to me was very bad and even the room ambience was also quite old. Even the staff behavior was not at all cooperative and very helpful. I will never visit nor recommend to family n friends.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2011

5

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furniture. This hotel is located near Calangute Beach and the best thing about this hotel is that the staff are very nice and helpful and the food offered to us was tasty. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIPUL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2011

5

It is a nice hotel. This hotel is near Calangute beach. If in future I would ever go to Goa then I would prefer to avail my stay in this hotel only. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness and the staff of this hotel is very cooperative and friendly. If any of my friend or family would go to Goa then I would recommend them to stay in this hotel only.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2011

5

My experience in his hotel was excellent. It is a fantastic hotel. The offered to us was delicious. . And also the staff were excellent and well behaved. The rooms in this hotel are well furnished. Whenever I visit to Goa I would prefer to stay in this hotel only hence I would like to recommend this hotel to my family and my friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KETAL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2011

5

This hotel is located near Calangute Beach. I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. Especially the food offered to us was delicious. The staff behavior is cooperative and well mannered. Hence I would like to recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PALLAVI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2011

5

The ambience of the rooms was excellent with good interiors. Staff's at the hotel were kind and cooperative. Food was tasty and delicious. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended because of its prompt service and maintainence.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISHA from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2011

5

First Impression: At very first look, we had pleasent surprise and honored to be with Fortune Regina. Excellent built and furnished in limited area of land even include a class swimming pool. Reception: Very loving, smart, cooperative staff took hardly 10 min to finish all the formalities for room access. Room: The quality of lift to reach at my room located on fourth floor was superb! Every staff facing during our walk provide healthy smile to us. Which was very impressive part. Size of room and bathroom is quite good. Nicely wall mounted LCD, Mini bar and balcony view to swimming pool and rice pharms gave cool pleasure. Dynamic thing was single remot control of all electrial accessiories include AC. No need to move around in the room to operate electrial goods. Such a nice idea. In house resort: It has a classs swimming pool and nicely viewed restaurant. The breakfast of Fortune is really not to miss!! I had never take a lunch in my life compare to breakfast i had during these 3 days!! You cant repeat the food item even you wish to try a different items all the morning. Again with class quality and service with smiling face. Special Experience: My younger child is having an Autism and is 4 year lod. He eats very specific kind of things like Crushed Papita juice, Shira in organic Geggery, Upma with typical style of cooking etc.. Surprisingly the all staff was to served the food of our own chice at our concinient time.. and with no extra cost..!! I travelled a lot in India even in other countries like America, Australia, Singapore, China but i had never never found a service like Fortune. Now it becomes my first choice to spent even my leisure time. I love you Fortune, I love you staff..!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KETAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

4

The ambience at the room was excellent as the room was well maintained & furnished. The service at the hotel was not satisfactory as their inclusion such as swimming pool was not operational due to cleaning. Food too was not up to the mark as it lacks variety in taste. The hotel maintained their cleanliness policy but is not recommended for spending a holiday.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KETAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2011

4

All was good except that the Hotel forgot to pack our breakfast on the morning of our check out inspite of informing the Hotel a day in advance.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARESH from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2011

5

It was a pleasure living in hotel Regina,we had a great time there ,though it was my first visit,but they made me feel at home there. I am pretty much satisfied and refer people to visit there. Keep up doing great work. All the best.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AANAMIKA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2010

5

When we reach the Goa airport, the hotel AC taxi was waiting for us. It took around 45 min drive from airport to the hotel. The hotel is 10 min walk to the beach. Other beaches and fort are also nearby. The room and services were excellent. The swimming pool was neat and clean. The food quality and variety in buffet system is good. The staff is very cooperative and helpful. As per our request they book Activa and taxi for site sign at reasonable rate. We have an excellent experience with the hotel and we will like to visit it again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUNEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2010

4

It was a nice option..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAVIKANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2010

5

The front desk was good and very helpful. The food quality, Presentation & taste was excellent. the only thing we missed was the SPA, since it was under renovation. The Hotel was not much far from the Beach. Overall a fantastic experience since its a ITC welcome group Hotel :))

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

5

The Stay at the Hotel was very good.Market Place was Near to the Hotel.The Food and the staff behaviour was also very good.Hotel Recommended for both business as well family visitors.The Overall stay at the Hotel was really good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALIBI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KEITH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KEITH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUP KUMAR from JAJPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2010

5

The location of the hotel is excellent. It is in close proximity to all the happening north goan beaches and pubs. As per our plan hotels a\c vehicle was their ready to pick us up from the airport to the hotel. The persons in the reception were very fast to alot us our room but didn't ask us for lunch as we arrived airport at 2pm and the vehicle that bought us to the hotel took more than 90min to reach the hotel. A courtesy gesture was absent by the front office persons. As I was accompanied by two more couples and all were hungry. But in the evening when I tried to talk to reception for our lunch they denied me for lunch but allowed me to have my choice of evening snacks. The room was out of my imagination. It was too good. The best luxury room I had ever seen. The view from the room was awesome. The a\c was superb. The bathroom was outstandingly clean and beautiful. The staff in the restaurant was very cozy and friendly. They were always on their toes to provide anything that we needed. They reciprocated our needs very promptly. For the 1st and 2nd day of our stay the food menu was not so good. The choices for vegetarian dishes was very minimum as per the hotel standards. The front office staff didn't give us the details about happy hours package that we had opted for in the hotel. The dance floor was nonoperational. We were disappointed. The swimming pool was very good, we enjoyed a lot. We hired a bike for two days and toured whole of north goa. All the beaches are well connected to the hotel. We loved our stay their and would like to visit the hotel again in near future. The half day sight seeing followed by boat cruise was very good as we were provided a a\c bus and a good driver who was at ease in describing all the places we visited.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5