Heritage Village Club Goa

4 Star  

Arossim, Goa - 403 712

Starting from Rs. 12,361
Choose Dates

Heritage Village Club Goa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.5)

Heritage Village Club Goa - Individual ratings and reviews:

SEEMA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2013

5

The stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel staff was extremely courteous & service was good. The daily entertainment such as DJ, karaoke, magic show etc. arranged by the hotel itself was quite enjoyable. The cable transmission quality & specially the availability of GEC channels needs improvement. Also, the taxi rates are a bit high as the hotel is quite secluded from the sight-seeing places. The Arossim beach nearby was very peaceful & enjoyable, not at all crowded like the other beaches of North Goa. I would definitely like to re-visit Goa & stay at this hotel again. Highly recommended for those who want to relax & have a peaceful stay!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANURADHA from UDUPI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2012

5

Our second trip to Heritage Village club resort goa...Excellent as always. Staff are very courteous and the food is excellent, especially the fish and the pasta..I was a little disappointed with the room though. I guess I should have opted for the designer room like last time...One of the few places in Goa with easy access to a clean, thinly populated beach!!! Evening entertainment is good and the pool is very clean..A very good place for relaxation and family funtime!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2012

5

We travelled in the month of Oct'12 with 2 kids aged 5 and 3. Nice well maintained property though not very big.The rooms were very good , we were upgraded to a superior room which was large with good quality linen ample towels, housekeeping everyday. Swimming pool was clean, however no lifeguard on duty. Fantastic animation team that organised activities everyday for adults and kids and kept everyone entertained. Live music or DJ every night. Beach was clean and just 400mts away, however swimming on the beach was not recommended due to strong undercurrents. Food was good with a vast variety of Indian as well as continental dishes. Staff was friendly. Overall we had a great holiday and I would recommend this place, specially so if you have small kids.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJA PANKAJ from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREETI from LONDON, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

5

We had a lovely stay at the heritage village club hotel as the rooms were extremely clean and the service provided were excellent and the food was simply lovely.We hope to go back to the same hotel next year and recommend all our families and friends to go there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURPREET from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

5

Hotel has very few options available for veg food. Property itself is excellent as the same is placed on the beach and a great place to be with your family. Market place is 70 kms away we had to go to Panaji for shopping. Staff was co-operative, polite. Around the property renting bikes was easily accessible than car rent. We would recommend the property to all others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR ASHISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2009

4

The hotel is in a very convenient location for sea beach. As beach is maintained also. We could get a room facing backyard pool side is not available. The room was small but neat and comfortable. The linen was clean,there should be a bathtub facility they can avail to there customer is missing. For vegetarian people there is very limited choice, and also food is average. They should provide room service, because we go there for rest.. Over all I van say location wise its good and comfort is there but more indoor game should included and take look on veg food also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MALA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2008

4

We had a great time in this property. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. The management of the staff did their work very well with a good smile on their face. The quality of food was amazing in taste. We had used swimming pool, it was clean but their was no health club in the hotel. While going to the airport their was a vehicle problem so we hired a cap and went to the airport. The hotel is walkable distance from the beach. We would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARTYN from Halifax, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KALPESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

We fould everything about the resort to be good, but nothing outstanding. Overall, the resort is very well maintained and clean. We got upgraded to a superior room, which was fairly spacious. Of course, there was no great view to talk about. Was also a little disappointed to find no bath tub. There is no children's park or activity area as mentioned on the site, also the babysitting facility has a exorbitant price. Would have liked to see some more stuff for the little kids to do. The lunch was good, dinner used to be passable. A little more variety could have helped. The staff although was quite friendly and co-operative. Overall, a decent experience, but certainly not a 4-star property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5