Country Clube De Goa

3 Star  

Anjuna, Goa - 403 509

Country Clube De Goa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Country Clube De Goa - Individual ratings and reviews:

ATUL from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

It was an excellent experience staying in this hotel. The room was also nice, it has also has sunset view from the room which you can see. I like the service of hotel, everything was organized very well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAHUL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2007

3

Its pretty far off from the main beaches and its in a secluded area. they don't change bed sheets daily i was told which was absurd. once in 2 days is what i was told. food was ok. not value for money. while coming i was given an A/C pickup in tavera but for the drop it was a simple old omni. when i asked for and a/c car i was told it cant be provided. there was also some problem in the package details.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AMIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRIYANKA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

Our 3 nights stay in this hotel was satisfactory, a decent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AROOP from Bangalor, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

3

Its not a beach resort, Anjuna beach is around half a km away from the resort..service leaves a lot to be desired, the rooms are clean but they are in dire need of pest control, the pool and sunken bar are good..however the proximity of this hotel to one of the best beaches in goa (Vagatora) acts in the favour of this place, otherwise, for the kind of money I am paying, I would be expecting a little more.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2007

4

Overall it was good, but their rules are not so friendly for any freekout person.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANUJ from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2007

3

Nice hotel but I had a bad experience about the sightseeing, where this kind of facility was denied by the hotel people.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

4

A great hotel without room service. The hotel did not have room service guys and they stated that they had shortage of staff. The hotel has a restaurant and they serve delicious food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5