Hotel Dona Terezinha

2 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Starting from Rs. 2,060
Choose Dates

Hotel Dona Terezinha, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 62 reviews)

77.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Dona Terezinha - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANOJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2012

4

1.Hotel address given was not sufficient to easily find out.We have almost lost 1 hr after reached at colungute beach only to find out the hotel. 2.The rooms are clean and well furnished. 3.Compare to room rate and considering location near to calangute beach I recommend this hotel to other guest who want to visit Goa.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAAMNATH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2012

3

THE PHOTOGRAPH GIVEN ON THE NET DOES NOT MATCH IN REALITY

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIJAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2012

4

Hotel is having very good swimming pool with instructor and Hotel is situated at prime location. However 1 Km away from beach. Rooms are huge and 4 people can stay comfortably. Overall its In nutshell its worth giving this hotel a try @ this price.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2012

5

Worth every penny !!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUHSIN from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2012

4

Nice and hygienic room.. Friendly staffs N lovely atmosphere..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMAN from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2012

2

no mini bar, if u jus lookin to spend some time its ok, not worth a romantic vacation

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAGADISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2012

3

welcome by hotel bad ie everything is self service- No parking place

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAL from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2012

2

I Feel it was no value for Money. When we reached goa and called reception to ask exactly where the hotel is located no one answered the call i was trying for almost 15 mins and had to take help of local people to trace the hote. Value for money is not there. No one was even bothered to take our bags to the rooms and we had to pick our own luggage and shift it to rooms and from rooms to our car. The same treatement is not given to any foriegn client have actually seen waiters going running on their arrivals.Huge Discrimination in those terms. The bathroom buckets and bugs were so terrible as if they were never washed for almost 1 yr and mugs had leakage. Had lizards all around the room.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VIJAY from CHANDIGARH, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2012

2

The hotel housekeeping was horrible. The breakfast was included in the package but was not provided even on a single morning in my stay of 2nights/3 day.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PARITOSH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2011

3

Location wise this is a good hotel to stay, rooms were good. Breakfast was complimentary and hotel gave us butter bread but tea and coffee was not provided by the hotel, this hotel has a swimming pool which was well maintained. Mr. Robert was their in the hotel and he was very helpful and this hotel does not have Indian food hence we are vegetarian so we have to go outside for lunch and the dinner. So my suggestion is that hotel should keep the Indian food. I will recommend this hotel to my family and overall this is above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THIRUMALESH from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2011

2

This hotel is actually situated in Candolim side and not on Calangute road. The hotel is OK budget hotel. We had booked the standard room and that do not have TV in it which is a real drawback considering the rent they charge. Also they do not have any active restaurant that serves Indian food (quite expensive as well). The hotel is mainly focused at the foreign travellers only. The hotel is 2 kms from Calangute beach, 3 kms from the Baga beach and 6 kms from Aguda fort.Also they have put BIG boards stating that bringing out side food, Considering all these painful aspect I will NOT recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AMIT KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2011

3

This hotel is located in Calangute, about 2 kms from Calangute beach and 3 kms from Baga beach. You get all the amenities nearby. There are other hotels/restaurants in the viscinity. Now coming to hotel room, rent for a non-AC room during Oct 2009 was Rs. 650. it was an average room, spacious, with balcony, no TV though. However, most people hardly find time to watch TV in Goa! Breakfast was complementary, served alongside swimming pool (yes, there's a well maintained swimming pool, swim suits compulsory). For lunch/dinner, non-vegetarians can have a feast, little options for vegetarians though. But they can also try nearby restaurants. If you're low on budget, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Otherwise there are plenty of other options in Goa.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2011

3

1)Rooms are Specias with good cline. 2)There was no mirror on bathroom, on our request they have fixed mirror later. 3) Bath Room Door were not closed properly. 4) No Lift were there. 5) Tremendus sound was coming from AC machine due to bad machine. 6) Quality of TV is not good, not working properly. 7)Initially there was no intercom facility, on request they have provide it later. 8) Quality of Complementary breakfast is too bore. only tost Tea & coffy everyday. 9) Short fall of house keeping facility evereyday.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVINDER from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

4

Hotel is located at a right place and has good ambience. The complimentary breakfast didn't have choices and lacked variety. Overall it was a good experience staying at the hotel at the price paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LALITHA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVAS from DAMAN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2011

4

Guest said that staff servicing was a little rude while serving breakfast but overall the stay was good and pleasurable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

OVERALL EXPERIENCE ABOVE AVERAGE-

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

OVERALL EXPERIENCE ABOVE AVERAGE-

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

OVERALL EXPEREINCE ABOVE AVERAGE-

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

OVERALL EXPERIENCE ABOVE AVERAGE -

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

4

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS ABOVE AVERAGE-

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POOJA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2009

2

Hotel is pathetic, very dead and rooms are very lousy after telling that we would like to check out they gave some other room which was okay but not good. Breakfast was also very pathetic served only toast butter n jam think they don't know what continental breakfast means...not recommended.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVEEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2009

2

Undoubted the ambiance was good, no complaints there. But the service was pathetic. No room service as to say. Nothing in the name of restaurant or bar. It had Res/Bar, but that remained closed for as long as we stayed. The front desk staff was not much of co-operation. A certain gentleman, alas! I missed to ask him his name was helpful though. Guess he was from the management. The swimming pool was passable. But all in all, the hotel was only good for sleeping, not much else.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SANDEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2009

5

The hotel was a very good.. i liked the staff, very co-op and helping nature. The balcony was very nice in front of swimming pool it had all greenery trees and grass in the compound area good housekeeping was been done very nice bathroom. Overall a good service i liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GANESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2009

3

This hotel has only foreigners here. The rooms are clean and well furnished but its not of delux quality. Its good for average person. They provide breakfast for free but only bread butter and jam. One of the best thing in this hotel is their swimming pool. Its feel great when you lay down near swimming pool, basking in the sun. The location of hotel is very good and its very near to famous beaches Calungate, Condolim, Baga etc and also very near to Tito's Disco. Overall, its an average hotel. Its good for foreigners but not for INDIANS. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to any INDIAN who wants to stay in GOA.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2009

3

This hotel has only foreigners here. The rooms are clean and well furnished but its not of deluxe quality. Its good for average person. They provide breakfast for free but only bread butter and jam. One of the best thing in this hotel is their swimming pool. Its feel great when you lay down near swimming pool, basking in the sun. The location of hotel is very good and its very near to famous beaches Calungate, Condolim, Baga etc and also very near to Tito's Disco. Overall, its an average hotel. Its good for foreigners but not for INDIANS. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to any INDIAN who wants to stay in GOA.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2009

4

This Hotel is Near to Calangut Beach only 10 Min walk from Hotel. The biggest Advantage for beach loving people.... Rooms are good and clean but room service is pathetic due to lack of Staff. Food quality in the hotel is not so good..I would definitely recommend this hotel because of following 3 reasons : 1. Near to calangute Beach 2.Rooms are Clean and 3.shopping Malls/Restaurants are near to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAYANK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

2

1. This is a pro-firang hotel, warning all Indians not to even visit (forget the stay part). 2. There is no room service, i had to run around the hotel campus just to get a bottle of water and when finally i caught hold of a person, he pointed out to a water vending machine and tells me that i should get my own bottle and fill up. 3. In terms of hospitality it is zero 4. In terms of tourist support as in guiding the tour or even the routes or the city details, it is zero. 5. When i asked for a vehicle on rent (four/two wheeler) they got me quotes which were 3 times of the actuals. I checked if hotel had an interest, they said no and these were straight deal between the vendor and me. Overall, would never return to this place but recommend this to all those whom i hate.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAVI from nagpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

2

Hotel is located 4 km from the beach. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. There is no room service. Their was no intercom in the room. It was a horrible experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

The location was not so close to the beach as I expected and there was no food facility in the hotel. Otherwise room was decent and service was systematic. The staff was obedient but it was not so enjoyable experience altogether.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

C. L. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

It was three nights stay at hotel. Room was comfortable. I can say, this hotel can be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

3

This Hotel is a Rentback hotel. Rooms are big but the positions of AC and TV are not good. The rate was inclusive of Breakfast and taxes but the breakfast is limited to bread butter and soft beverage. No Room service is available and if you have kids for whom you need food you need to be a good waiter to carry the tray yourself. The good thing about the hotel was swimming pool where kids can enjoy but careful there is no lifeguard and kids to be accompanied by an adult of course who knows swimming as the pool is 3.5 ft till 9ft deep.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRIYANKA from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

4

It was a good hotel altogether. Room was spacious. Though bathrooms need to be maintained. The people to help at the hotel are really good. The ambiance is also good. Pool was clean and well maintained. The restaurant in the resort charged exceptionally high for a simple sandwich. Although the standard of the restaurant did not deserve that much penny. There was no intercom facility in the room. The laundry charges were too high.40 rs..per cloth. Huh...need to improve on this one..otherwise i give 5 on 5 to ambiance...4 on hospitality..5 since it made my trip memorable..:-))..definitely i would like to visit this place once again...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHAY from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

3

It is a very good hotel the rooms were very neat, clean, and well maintained by the staff. Hotels restaurant was nice with great quality of the food. Staff service was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.PRITISH from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

Our stay was wonderful. Staff were supportive and friendly. The room was clean and well maintained with all the amenities. The food was fantastic and location was nearby the Calangute beach. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NANDKUMAR from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The staff was disciplined and the food was hygienic. Room was good with comfortable bed. The location was excellent near the hotel. I really liked the place very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVA from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

We are satisfied with our stay here. Our room was neat & comfortable. The room service were active, also the food served was tasty. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. TRIDIP from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

The room was average. Service was bit slow but it was manageable. The breakfast was good in taste with limited varieties. The beach was far from the hotel. We had used the swimming pool it was clean. Just an average hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHINTAN from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

4

Hotel is very fine and my stay was comfortable. Restaurant is good for non-veggies, but breakfast was fine. Location and the service was also very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUHIN from NAIHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

It was a fantastic property. The room was spacious and cleanliness was totally maintained. The staff was friendly and service was accurate. The reception was prompt and food arrangement was delightful. The location was awesome and view was amazing. It was a memorable experience altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YESURAMAMOHANARAO from KHAMMAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

We stayed in Standard Non A/c for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. Everything was fine. Decent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KESHAV from manglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

Room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Breakfast was awesome in taste. The hotel is bit far from the beach. We had used the swimming pool it was clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from newdelhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

The beach was very far from the hotel. The accommodation given to me was non a/c room but when I requested the staff they provided me a/c room. That room was decent with beautiful interiors. My wife liked the place very much & staff were helpful with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SAVIO from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

4

There is no room service which was difficult to manage. The property is very good. Food was very tasty. Staff was very polite and helpful. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR MOHD from Shillong, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

2

Place is good, location is good but it is far from beach, no room service, no television, no Indian guest in the hotel. Swimming pool is only best part of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHINTAN KUMAR from Ahemdabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

5

The beach was very close to hotel. Room was beautifully decorated with modern furniture. Staff were excellent in their service. We had used the swimming pool it was clean. The food was very good in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIVAPRASAD from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay in this property. The place is fantastic, i had no complaints whatsoever. Our room was neat, the room service did a good job, also the the food tasted good. I would definitely like to come back.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASIF from Bharuch, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The service was the best part of the stay. The staff was caring and helped me throughout the stay. The room was gorgeous and quite fresh. Food was well prepared and hygienic. It was a wonderful experience & I'd revisit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SATISH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The stay was desirable. The service was accurate and staff was well trained. The reception was friendly and accommodation was clean. The food was also tasteful and hygienic is well. I will definitely refer this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

REVATHI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

5

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Service is excellent. Room was well furnished with beautiful lighting. We liked the dinner very much there were many many options to choose. Its close to beach also we used the s/pool it was clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

3

Location was great. Room alloted to me was nice. Entire property was clean. Food was good to taste. Staffs of the hotel were always ready for any help.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

Room was beautiful. The housekeeping of the staff was quick and prompt. The beach was closeby. Complimentary breakfast was just bread and butter.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKESH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

1

I am thoroughly disappointed with my stay in the pitiful hotel. There was a power supply problem, no TV, no intercom, which was pathetic. The food tasted awful as well. No aspect about the hotel impressed me. I refrain anyone from choosing this property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANIRBAN from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

1

I had a bad experience at this place. There was no room service available (it had self-service..!!), the cleanliness in our room was poor. The food provided was pathetic, even the tea & coffee werent good. The location was far from the beach as well. All the abv reasons talk abt this property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VEENA from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

3

Though the review says the hotel is a km from calangute beach, it is actually not and the location is actually cantolin, directions were not clear, The front desk was extremely rude except for Mr. Paul who was the saving grace, rooms given the first day was horrible, we had to fight and get the same changed, though charged for AC rooms, we had to instruct them to switch it on, No lifts, no intercom, so each complaint, request has to be personally delivered. Breakfast charged is as unappetizing as possible..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

The stay was good in this hotel. I stayed in Standard non a/c room it was clean and neat. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Food in the restaurant was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJ from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

4

The beach was very near to hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean with all the facilities. Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2008

1

Hold on request....I will never recommend to any one in future, its an below average property. They don't have service, entire property was very dirty. Food prepared was horrible. Room was spacious but was stinking a lot.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VANDANA from Ulhasnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

I have booked for 2 rooms in 1 the geyser wasn't tr, intercom facility was missing. Otherwise both were clean and spacious. Food was good to taste. Staff and service was perfect. Its rec to others. Location is superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AISHVARYA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

1

Hold on request....We have booked 2 rooms for three nights here and our experience was very bad and disappointing at the same time. We have stayed in Standard Non A/c Room which was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. Food was below average. The service was poor, we requested them to change the room but they didn't. Only good thing was it was fairly close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SREEDHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

3

The view from the hotel is outstanding. Top of the range pricing so you expect it to be good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMAR from Guwahati, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

1

Service was pathetic they didn't had room service. There was no T.V, No telephone not even a single facility. Food was hopeless. They didn't bothered about Indian guest they were only interested in foreign guest. I will never suggest to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5