Hotel Manvin's

2 Star  

Panjim, Goa - 403 008

Starting from Rs. 2,829 Rs. 2,782
Choose Dates

Hotel Manvin's, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

83.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (2.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Manvin's - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANOHAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2012

3

it was a good and stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVINDER from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

Despite being at a good location, hotel is not maintaining properly. Somehow, they need to do something to improve the basic infrastructure and keep it good for the guests. The only plus was river view from the room and nothing else.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JITENDRA R from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

Staff's attitude and behaviour was very good. Room service is also quick.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JIGNESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

4

The room was good except the bed which was creaky since the hotel requires some refurbishment. The good thing about the hotel is location as it near to the river if you get the 518 room number you can get the river view as well as church/city view. The market is near by and the for Gujarati veg food lover's you have gujarati loadge and rajdhani hotel at 5 min walk. Overall good option for budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABINAS from ROURKELA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2008

5

Nice and memorable stay. Perfect location for holidaying at Goa.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GANESH from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

1

The hotel is centrally located and is close to the beach. We reached the hotel at 2:30 in the afternoon, and when we asked for lunch we were told that the lunch time was over, so we asked for tea which they refused to serve at that time. They finally gave me tea at 4:30 pm. We stayed in a standard room, it was decent. We used all the amenities such as swimming pool, health club etc. It is not worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SWAPNIL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2008

3

We booked 2 superior a/c rooms and stayed here for 3 nights, overall experience was just average. But the complimentary breakfast need to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMARJIT from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2008

3

Dinner preparation was very poor though the brakefast was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from meerut, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is located very close to the beach. We stayed in superior room, it was spacious with all the necessities. Even the staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. Also the breakfast was good in taste. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRAKANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

The location was exotic and view was unforgettable. The room was clean and comfortable but the service was bit slow. The staff didn't take any initiative in attending the guest. We hardly checked the food but the breakfast was decent. There were some pros and cons about this hotel there we will consider it as a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAMAL from Kurukshetra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

My wife and i have stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in superior room and it was a wonderful stay. All was well, its definitely worth staying. Good budget property & value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

2

Will not go there again, though it is an excellent location in the middle of Panaji, Goa. Hotel is below Standard.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5