Hotel Supreme

3 Star  

Vasco Da Gama, Goa - 403 802

Starting from Rs. 3,607 Rs. 3,518
Choose Dates

Hotel Supreme, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Supreme - Individual ratings and reviews:

SURJIT from BARODA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2009

2

No complimentary breakfast served on first day. Hotel had bad room service with no proper cleaning of rooms. We were accused of taking a small hand towel which was actually taken by the hotel staff.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUVRAT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and neat, with all the facilities. The staff management was really good. They did their work with a smile on their face. We had our breakfast at the restaurant, and it was great in taste. We had also used the swimming pool, it was clean. The hotel is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K. N from Mumbai, Iceland recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2008

4

The only inconvenience was they didn't provide any airport pick and I waste a lot of time as well as money to find the location. Otherwise the property was well organized and service was efficient. The room arrangement and food was also decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN KUMAR from Secuendrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

I was on my business trip & my deluxe room was comfortable. Food and the service was good. It is not recommendable for those who wants to stay close the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

P from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

5

Hotel and its location is good. Food is very good. Receiption staff require training.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASANTH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

My friend recommend me this hotel and we found it up to the expectation. The location was in the central vosco and convenient to the airport. The room was fine. The staff was dedicated and deliberate to serve. The hotel contain a mini restaurant where you can get all kind of food, the chinese and moghlai. I will definitely recommend this hotel too.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from HOWRAH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

Its a nice hotel near to airport and within the city limits. Pool may not be available due to inhouse conference.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VALLAKATI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

Its a great hotel but the service was slow, infact we asked for drinking water they took an hour to get it. Rest the Room, food and location was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHILPA NIMASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

Room was luxurious, the bathroom and terrace were properly maintained. Staff are really co-operative and service was efficient. I've also tasted the food over there it was delicious and well served. Location was not quite convenient as you have to take a bus or cab to travel to the beach or market but it was fun.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from Bandra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

Property is very good. Excellent room. I didn't tried the food. Im impressed by the service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS SHILPI from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

The beach was very close to hotel. I stayed in Deluxe room it was clean and well maintained. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5