Jackpot Inn

3 Star  

Bardez, Goa - 403 509

Jackpot Inn, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Jackpot Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAKESH from jharkhand, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

it is a very far from beach

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YOGESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located 3km from the beach. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. Their service was impeccable and food was also tasteful. We like the room arrangement also and location was fabulous. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DOMINIC from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

I had a bit inconvenience during check in but apart from that the whole stay was comfortable. Staff was attentive and service was sharp. Food was also tasteful and room alloted to me was decent one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

3

Our room was neat and clean but the size of the room was very small. The service provided by the staff was average. We had food in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. We have used swimming pool, it was clean. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

Room was perfectly allright with all the facilities available in the room. Staff helped me a lot whatever I request them they get it done. Breakfast was tasty in the restaurant. The beach was bit far from the hotel. I had used swimming pool it was clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

3

I didn't get the worth service I paid for. The complimentary food was not given without any reason. Although The room was fine and the service was instant but the food was not so tasty, it was quite boring with same old menu. The location was also not around the beach.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRABHAT from secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

If you do not like the room that has been booked, they show disinclination to change you to another room, even if there is a vacancy. The staff there are polite and helpful though. The location of the hotel is a huge minus. It is a good hour and a quarter away from the airport and the travel itself can be quite draining. The hotel charges Rs 800 for a hotel pick up. The distances to the beaches of Vegator, Baga and Calungute are not as claimed to be. One would have to spend a hell of a lot of money on transport, which in such a remote place, can be a huge rip off. Typically, i have experienced a charge of a Minimum of Rs 800 to just about where ever one would like to go. The hotel can do well to improve on its restaurant services. It is very difficult to get a cup of tea before 7:30am! There is no coffee / tea maker in the room and this could make life tough, especially if one is used to an early morning cup of tea. Bottled mineral water too is not complimentary. All things considered, I would recommend this place only if one is desperately seeking accommodation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RISHI from Carlsbad, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

5

Overall, the hotel is very good. Everything was very clean, and the hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms are a bit small, and the hotel is a little distance away from town, but the friendly staff/cleanliness make up for it. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5