Kenilworth Resort & Spa

1 Star  

Salcette, Goa - 403 713

Starting from Rs. 14,331
Choose Dates

Kenilworth Resort & Spa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 17 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Kenilworth Resort & Spa - Individual ratings and reviews:

PEJMAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2012

4

I stayed in kenilworth for nine night. 1. The breakfast is not like five stars hotel at all. 2. Spa very expensive with not quality. 3. If you wanted to use souna you should pay extra 4. All atractions,good clubs,market are far from this hotel and atleast one houre in the way. 5. You should take the taxi only from hotel and is expensive you can enjoy with the pool and sea facilities

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHOMIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2012

3

My experience in this hotel was Ok. The staff behaviour is very good and helpful. But the thing which we did not liked was that the room was not clean hence I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NITESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2010

4

Stay was good..Staff was corteous..Food quality was average..Ammenties like Steam room, Jacuzi not working..Not much for LIVE Entertainment in the resort

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATENDRA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2009

5

Overall exeperience with you was too good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PREM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is located close to the beach but it was very difficult to locate the hotel. The rooms were beautifully maintained with all the necessities. The hospitality of the staff was really good. We had our food in the restaurant, and it was very tasty. We also used all the amenities such as swimming pool, health club etc. we really enjoyed it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SIDHARTH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is situated close to the beach. We used the health club, and it was wonderful. The room was neat and clean with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt and the food was delicious. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

OLIVER from Bexleyheath, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

4

Not enough of power points in room for mobile chargers etc..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVIKIRAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

4

The hotel is located in an open area and also very close to the beach. The 1st room which they gave was having some issues like the phone wasn't working but after requesting the staff they had immediately changed the room which was quite clean and spacious. Even the food that they served in the restaurant was superb in taste. But the service provided by the staff was average. It is worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

4

I like this resort. Situated near the beach it had a lot to offer. Service was pleasant and food was tasteful. Room was also comfortable and people were helpful. I will recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room attractive with modern furniture. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHUPENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The experience was quite pleasant with this amazing beach property. The room was spacious and full of facilities. The staff was professional and always willing to help. The location was also close to the beach and food was awesome. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMEET from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

There was a deficiency of seafood, which was a bit disappointing. But then apart from that the service provided was of high quality. Our room was just what we ordered for, the room service very active. The location too was prime. It is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PUNEET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

My stay here was worth every single penny that i paid. I really liked the ambiance & the location was perfect for vacation. The food was fantastic too. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATOSHI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2008

4

Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Room was maintained very well having all the facilities. The breakfast was very nice in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAVESH from Sangali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before. The very good advantage is that the hotel provides free airport transfers. After good transport service, when I reached at hotel Staff provide me welcome drink. They also provided me complimentary fruit basket. I am really impressed with hotel service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKRAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2007

4

The rooms of the hotel are not very large and spacious however they are clean. There was a tea and coffee maker in the room. Hot water was also avaliable in the bathrooms at any time. They did not have a swimming pool which disappointed us. The staff was very polite and helpful. But the hotel is very far from the station, so travelling expense is high. The food preparation was really excellent. Everyday they gave ice-creams and cakes in the dinner which was very yummy. very polite and helpful. But the hotel is very far from the station, so travelling expense is high. The food preparation was really excellent. Everyday they gave ice-creams and cakes in the dinner which was very yummy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. SANJAYA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2007

4

Tooth brush & razor in the room would have really helped.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5