Montego Bay Beach Village (A Beach Property)

3 Star  

Morjim, Goa - 403 512

Montego Bay Beach Village (A Beach Property), Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Montego Bay Beach Village (A Beach Property) - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBHADIP from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2013

5

Very Good Stay in terms of location & food.Room size is little bit small but the ambience & view is very very good.Overall its a very pleasant stay in the hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARTIKEYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

They should organise more activites, the indoor games and everything

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2009

5

This is an excellent beach resort. The beach is very close and the hotel itself is a beautiful property which invites you to simply relax and have a fabulous holiday. The AC room is equipped with all modern facilities and it is comfortable. The property has a very informal setting and is perfect for a beach holiday.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Mumbia, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

4

It was an elegant property situated nearby the beach and the surrounding was quite happening. The staff was supportive and they provided with the best of service. The room alloted to me was full of energy and cleanliness was totally maintained. The food was awesome and I enjoyed the sea food a lot. It was perfect place for a great vacation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYDIP from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

Room was attractive with great style. Service was quick and prompt. Breakfast and dinner was well served and it was superb in taste. Beach was close by to hotel. Overall the stay was excellent. Only the draw back was that the bathroom needs to be more cleaner.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ATIN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

3

I didn't like the room. It was small and lack of hot water facility was also another concern. Apart from that I shared a good experience. The resort was on the beach. The view was fascinating. The food was decent. The staff was attentive and always willing to serve their best. To conclude, I would suggest them to look after the maintenance in order to meet the customer expectation.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMOL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

No room service, the hotel didnt offer a sea facing room to us even tough it was available for one day. The location is fantastic, but is quiet far off from main city and popular beaches and the taxi rates are quiet high. the place was quiet isolated and had all non indians as tourists. Very little dinning options in an around the hotel so be prepared. But if you want to enjoy on the beach this is the place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BISWAJIT from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

4

The beach was very close to hotel. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. Rooms were well furnished with modern style interiors. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5