Nanutel Margao Hotel

3 Star  

Margao, Goa - 403 701

Starting from Rs. 4,120
Choose Dates

Nanutel Margao Hotel, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 22 reviews)

95.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Nanutel Margao Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANDREA from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2008

5

The hotel staff was extremely cordial and the service was very good. Food was amazing. Loved the stay there. Will prefer staying in the same Hotel if in Goa next time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR KAUSTAV from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

4

Had a wonderful stay in this property. The rooms were amazing. Huge and very comfortable. Service was outstanding. They tried their level best to keep us happy throughout our stay. We had food in the restaurant, it was very good in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

4

We had pleasant stay at Nanutel Hotel. In this context we must thank the hotel management.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITIN from Roorkee, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

5

Property is far from the Goa city so accommodation was a problem. Food was tasty. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite to talk. Room alloted was spacious and clean with all the basic facilities. I will surely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEBDIP from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

4

Location was not good its to far from the town they don't have any amenities around the hotel. Service and staff was quick and helpful. Food prepared was tasty. Room was not that comfortable it was an basic and ordinary but it was neat and clean.. Over all it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. GULSHAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

4

It was wonderful stay in Nanutel. We stayed here for four nights in Executive room which was neat and comfortable. Location was good though its not close to the beach (around 6-7Kms). We have tried the food in the restaurant it was good. Staff members were helpful and friendly. Value for money. We would recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

I stayed there with my wife and child. When we reached there, they provide us a nice welcome. Room was spacious with attached bathroom. Food was very nice. Restaurant was also well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SONIA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

I was really happy with this hotel. Rooms were well furnished with all the basic facilities. The beach was very close to hotel. I had my food in the restaurant which serves different varieties of food. I would like to stay again in this hotel. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. R M from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2007

5

Excellent hotel with good location. Room was great with all the facilities. Staffs are well trained and quick in service. Food quality was fantastic in the restaurant. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUDIPT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

5

Perfect stay and truly best price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANNETTE from TYNE & WEAR, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from AHMEDABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

2

Room service is extremely poor. Requires min 5 reminders to get a thing done.People are not courteous and waiters dont even bother to get the baggage from rooms while checking out!!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR MOHAMMED from Coonoor, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

Nice hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

Good food, room service and a complain free stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. C from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

Overall stay was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MICHAEL from cottingham, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

5

We had a good holiday at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DURVASULA from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2007

5

Very nice hotel and we had a great holiday.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHANKAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2007

4

A very good hotel in the heart of Margao. Complimentary breakfast provided was of multiple choice and the people were ever willing to listen and serve the same as per personalised tastes.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILENDRA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2007

5

South Indian dishes, Pizza and Ice Cream etc. may be added to room service menu. A small refrigerator may also be kept in the room. On the whole, our stay in the hotel was quite pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAHUL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

5

Rooms were fantastic of the hotel and the interior was also very nice. Staff were very helpful and good in their service. The food was very delicious of the hotel I like the food very much. The beach was 10 to 15 minutes at a walking distance from the hotel. They even have a swimming pool in the hotel. They even have a swimming pool in the hotel.el. They even have a swimming pool in the hotel.el. They even have a swimming pool in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2007

5

My first experience with the hotel makes me want to visit this place again. Room was very big and it was very neat and clean and the staff friendly and prompt to your needs. I had breakfast in the restaurant itself, the breakfast was very tasty. Lunch and dinner in my room - tandoori roti, Nan, dal and some bhaji I really dont remember the bhaji name but the food was very tasty. I and my wife used to go out every morning for a walk. They have a clean swimming pool in the hotel.dinner in my room - tandoori roti, Nan, dal and some bhaji I really dont remember the bhaji�???\?\?\?\?\?\?\?\?\?\s name but the food was very tasty. I and my wife used to go out every morning for a walk. They have a clean swimming pool in the hotel which we did...dinner in my room - tandoori roti, Nan, dal and some bhaji I really dont remember the bhaji�???\?\?\?\?\?\?\?\?\?\s name but the food was very tasty. I and my wife used to go out every morning for a walk. They have a clean swimming pool in the hotel which we did...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. AJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

4

A very good hotel to stay. Hotel has a restaurant which serves good food and is excellent. I did not expect such food, great room service. I was definitely delighted to see this type of quick service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5