Neelam Hotels - The Glitz Goa

3 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Neelam Hotels - The Glitz Goa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.9/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.8)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.8)

Neelam Hotels - The Glitz Goa - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAJNISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHANANJAY from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2012

5

Hotel is good and staff are co-operative. We had a bad neighbor who screams whole night in corridor atlast we have shifted to another room. I can say its nice to stay there, its close to Calangute and Baga beach.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHREENIVAS from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2012

5

Excellent and we really enjoyed the stay. It is close to calangute and baga beaches. Excellent location for shopping, south/north Indian foods and you can walk freely around late hours with family too. You can get Taxi all places and local Bus connectivity is also very good. Minimum charges for Taxi vary from INR 200 to 500, but you can manage the same with local Buses just around INR 30 to 60. Food in the hotel is good, but more options for breakfast is needed. Hotel ambiance is very good and kids really enjoyed the swimming pool. Nice place to stay in North Goa

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2012

5

Dear travelguru desk, We have used your services for hotel booking in Goa. We would like to inform you that we are very happy with your services. We have got exactly what we have been informed by you. Hotel was nice. Hotel staff was cooperative. Food was excellent. We also got Jain food there. Room service was very good. Hotel was very well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PIVUL from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2012

5

last week i visited goa and stay in NEELAM THE GLITZ. such a good hotel with very clean room.food quality is excellent. nice interior of room as well as hotel. location is also good. very near to calangute beach.housekeeping is good. room service also good. i suggest everyone to stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWAPNIL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2012

5

It was really a great experience with The Glitz. We enjoyed our 3 days long stay here. The Staff, The Room service, Food, etc were at it's best. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMEET from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2012

5

One of the finest moments of my life would definitely be those 3 days stay at Neelam The glitz,Goa.Right from the day I checked in to the day of check out,I enjoyed each and every moment.The room service was exceptional.The matter of cleanliness is beyond doubt.The staff was very proactive and cooperative.And if I talk about its location,this is one of the most convenient and approachable.Talking about the food,which matters a lot for me,was not only sumptuous and palatable but also wholesome.I would definitely recommend it for its excellent services.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LAXMIKANTA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2011

4

It was good regularly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5