Nitya Resort

3 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Starting from Rs. 5,350
Choose Dates

Nitya Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Nitya Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

MOHIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

4

Cleanliness by the hotel staff and dining options were all good except for the bed in the hotel room which was not in good shape. Overall experience was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUMIK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

Staff was very co-oprative but not able to give jain fool

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHAN KUMAR from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

4

very nice hotel, delux rooms were spacious neat & clean and well appointed. dinning experience was awesome we prefer vegetarian food and they serve fresh and very tasty food. we all love the there food so much, staff hospitality was excellent, they never say No to us for any thing, alway tried to make our stay comfortable. so our experience is fantastic and this hotel is value for money. not very far from calangute beach max 10~15 min walking distance. I recommand this hotel to all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MANJUNATH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

5

Great place to be there.Very nice staff.Excellent food and Excellent service.I would love to go there once again for the lovely food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHWETA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

Sight seeing were really bad,staff was polite,rating is 3.5

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR MAYANK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

1)good and well maintianed hotel 2)prices are also reasonalble 3)staff were courteous 4)hotel is neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SUBHASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2010

5

From the time i started my travel to Goa i was well guided by Nitya Resort. On my arrival we were pleasantly greeted and attended to by the driver (Sachin) sent in by the Resort. Our stay at the resort was peppered by some memorable moments facilitated by the great service, wonderful authentic Goan food and the location of the Resort (stone's throw away from Calangute and Bagga Beach). I have in turn recommended Nitya Resort to a few of my clients and colleagues.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RISHI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2009

4

Nitya resort was value for money. Food quality was excellent but breakfast was with very limited option, never the less food was the best thing in Nitya resort. Staff was very co-operative and very polite. Rooms were quite clean and spacious. Quality of Room was at par with any other 3 star property. Hot water was an issue 24 x 7 as they use solar system for hot water. Swimming pool is very small and 5ft deep. So no good for adult and no good for children. Gym is yet not operational, so you cannot take good care of your health if you at Nitya (I know most people will not even care about it,but I do :)). But staff said their Gym will soon be ready. They also need to take care of lift as my 6 year old got stuck in lift and he was all alone in lift at that time. But staff helped him get out of the lift. There is scope of improvement but none the less I'll rate them 4 on 5. Rishi Modi

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DARREN from Uxbridge, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2009

5

I stayed at the Nitya for 2 weeks and found every aspect of the hotel excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the restaurant extremely good and the location of the hotel very convenient. The rooms were big, clean, well presented and comfortable. I would recommend the Nitya to anyone as it is good value for money and offers a great stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MITTAL A from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2009

5

excellent and wonderful experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5