Perola Do Mar

2 Star  

Candolim, Goa - 403 515

Starting from Rs. 3,862
Choose Dates

Perola Do Mar, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Perola Do Mar - Individual ratings and reviews:

LOKESH from NADIAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

It was an amazing experience. The hotel was close to the beach so it was great fun. The staff was co-operative. The food was special. The room was royal with some decent interiors. The bathroom was clean and tidy. I would love to come back.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKUR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were quick and always ready to help. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was great. The stay was wonderful in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. JAI T from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is good but as it was a peak season the property was over crowded. Room was spacious and all over the cleanliness was missing a bit. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was bad in taste but other meals were very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SUDHIR from Bellary, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

The rooms are ok. Cleanness of room was ok. We had breakfast and dinner hereat the restaurant but that was ok. Good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

My five nights stay was okay. Standard room was comfortable and basic. Facilities were limited. Food was below average in taste. Beach is located around6 Kms away from the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAKARIN from Coonoor, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

5

Room was excellent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were good. Food was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR M A from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

1

The beach was just 25 minutes at a walking distance from the hotel. The rooms were dirty and the interior was also very old of the room. In the restaurant I had breakfast it was puri bhaji and chole batura the taste was not so good. I would not stay in this hotel again in future.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. CHARLES from new mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Had a nice holiday.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS PALUCK from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

2

I will not recomend this hotel to anyone. This is the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5