Radisson Goa Candolim

4 Star  

Candolim, Goa - 403 515

Starting from Rs. 9,928 Rs. 8,228
Choose Dates

Radisson Goa Candolim, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 24 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Radisson Goa Candolim - Individual ratings and reviews:

BHAJAN SINGH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2008

4

It was a fabulous stay in this property. The accommodation given to me was excellent with all the necessities. Staff was co-operative as well as the manager of the hotel was quite helpful. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. Also the food was amazing in taste. Only problem we faced was their was no electricity in the hotel for 1 day. Else the stay was perfect in this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKATESWARAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

4

The stay at Victor Exotica was a pleasant one. But certain facilities like gym, which is a must was not available. Being a city for mainly foreign guests, the manager was very rude and reluctant to the Indian guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MANOJ from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

5

Fabulous beach property with all the amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DASHMEET from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

The rooms very well maintained, surrounding was good, breakfast was the same everyday (bread, butter) would prefer next time. Overall positive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

Room was comfortable with all basic amenities. Breakfast was complementary and we also us airport transfer. Overall experience was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ROHIT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

The beach was very near to hotel. Staffs were helpful and co-operative in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was foreginer style food. The food quality was superb in taste. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Room was excellent with good interior design.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SHIJU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were basic not up to my expectation. Staffs were average in their work. The staffs of the hotel used to give first preference to the NRI'S not the Indians. The food was average in taste. Overall it is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

The female at the reception was not trained. In food they didn't had much option for Indian food. But what ever ordered was very tasty. They had lots of varieties in puddings and pastries. Staff and Service was perfect. Location was simply superb, it was near to the beach and market both. Room was good. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JASBIR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

3

Experience was very good with the hotel like the rooms, the cleanness, the staff behavior and other things. Hotel is maintained very well by the hotel people.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARDIK from Ahamedad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

5

It's very nice experience in resort...very very good services..in the night romantic atmosphere.... light music....& wine...comes....to dance....it's enjoyable trip...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ADITYA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Everything was fine, food was good, all arrangements were properly done for sightseeing. Only the game rooms was under renovation, so could not play.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GANESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2007

4

I would prefer a pool side view room but the one I stayed in was not that good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Liked the food, the staff, rooms etc. The beach was very close to the hotel. It was a nice experience staying in this hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. DINESH from new bombay, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2007

4

I stayed in a Standard Room for 3 nights. Room was comfortable and spacious. On first day food was not good. After my request to staff they offered me very nice food for rest 2 days. Hotel is located near to Candolim beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GIRISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

3

Will recommend Victor Exotica to family and friends but a small advice please do not neglect cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

REDDY R from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

4

Victor Exotica is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The staff are efficient and friendly. The food at the restaurant is great. The hotel is in a very central location so it is easy to get to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEETARAM from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

4

The hotel was great, we did have a damp patch in our bathroom but didn't spoil the stay. The staff are nice and friendly who made you feel safe and secure. The staff are very friendly and very keen to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We are going b

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAIDYANATHAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

4

Good size and pleasant room, cleaned daily, clean swimming pool, excellent food and service. Bad points - noisy a/c unit, nasty sewage smell near bar, mosquitoes come out early, pool very shaded . Outside the hotel there are numerous bars and restaurants

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

3

I somehow did not like this hotel location as the first thing it is very far from the city and very hard to reach the hotel during late nights. Rooms were not upto the expectations.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BARUH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2007

4

Good hotel. Room was very clean and it had a tea/coffee maker which was very good. There is a swimming pool, health club & broadband internet connectivity provided by the hotel. Service was very good and quick, staff are very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ABHINAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2007

4

It is located near to Candolim Beach. Room was spacious, clean comfortable. It is far from airport. I am not satisfied with the staff service. The sea food was delicious at hotel restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAWAN KUMAR from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2007

3

Good Hotel, but airport pick-up was not arranged.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2007

4

It is quite far from the city center, airport and also from the beach. We had to take a taxi to reach the beach. We stayed in a Standard Room which was comfortable. Hotel entrance was very beautiful. The airport pickup van sent by the hotel was nice. We t

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. TEST from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2007

4

Value for Money Hotel on the Candolim - Calangute stretch.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5