Rahi Coral Beach Resort

2 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 400 014

Starting from Rs. 3,605
Choose Dates

Rahi Coral Beach Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 24 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Rahi Coral Beach Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

PANKAJ from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2014

4

This hotel is very near to calungate beach.service of the staff is good. bed sheet were dirty rest every thing is good nice hotel at this budget

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVNEET from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2014

4

This hotel is very near to the calangute beach, its just 5 minutes of walking distance from there. Hotel is quite neat and clean, rooms are large in size, with attached toilet bathroom. Had comfortable stay in this hotel. Room service was little slow, had to call them atleast twice before house keeping approaches with service at our room. Morning breakfast was good, swimming pool is quite clean but small in size. Overall i found stay at Rahi Coral to be comfortable and descent as it was very near to the Calangute beach.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2013

3

Nice but not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

P V from Anantapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2013

3

iam not satisfactions this hotel.beacuse lift is no.food is not good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAKESH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2012

3

I reached at hotel n the morning of 12th , first impression of the hotel was that the room would be good. But as I went to the room then saw that room is very small. Also bathroom was so dirty. Too much bad smell from the bathroom. Bed sheet also looked dirty. Room was so dirty. So that one night was nightmare for us. In the same amount good room would be available. BF was also average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIPUL from JAMNAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2012

4

Hotel is far away from the airport. The location was good and the hotel is located in the market and near to the beach. The rooms are good and the services are also good but they have to improve their cleaning facility.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABILASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED ESA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2011

5

the Resort it was amazing to see that the staff was friendly and they led me to my room with 4 other friends who were accompanying me. On the whole i had a great time at the resort and the room service was prompt and they provided amazing breakfast and we even had a swimming pool. I must say that it was the best place to stay and it was the most reasonable place I could find. If I would ever go to goa again then i wud go to the same resort. And the Calangute beach is just less than 500 mts. away from the resort.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHANDAN from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2011

5

It was a great experience to stay in Hotel. The Manager was a so gentle person. I highly recommend this for Families looking for budget hotel. Room size is very big and toilets are also very big and clean. We enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool. at walking distance form Calungate Market and beach. I always prefer to stay in this hotel in future also.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2011

2

Service is not proper, staff response not in good manner. when i reach the hotel i surprise the hotel condition. In any point it is not like a star hotel. I am very sorry to say that from next time i never book any hotel or not recommended any person to book hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SADIQUE from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2011

3

Average Hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SONIA from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2010

4

The room was far better than the hotels that i have previously stayed in Goa. Very spacious, nice interiors that gave a warm feeling. Only thing was there was no non veg food and no hot water. The staff were very courteous and very quick and helpfull. The hotel is very close by to the beach. It has a lovely swimming pool. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

REUBEN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2010

3

The complimentary breakfast offered was pathetic & terrible. The dinner time was 2100 Hrs till 2230 Hrs. This was too latewe had to wait for the dinner. Veg buffet dinner was Rs.150 per head. This was not worth as chappathi & rice alone was served. Importantly the resort is 1 km far off fm Calangute beach. Not 400 mts as adviced while i made the booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VAIBHAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2010

5

The hotel is very close to the beach at really good location. Rooms are clean. Staff is warm all the time. Breakfast they serve is really good..Very comfortable stay..spool is big.. recommend this place

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMRAT from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2010

1

I would like to inform that Hotel Rahi Coral Beach Resort is worse than any slum, with cockroaches creeping, guests dying out of thirst, no room service, no safety.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUSHMA BHAVESH from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2010

2

pathetic hotel and bad interior pls dont suggest this hotel to any one

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NEELAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2009

4

Hotel Rahi Coral Beach Resort was good at service. Good breakfast and Dinner was served. In all a good resort with good facilities. Only thing is I did not find the bedsheets and the blankets clean. Also to suggest towel should be provided by the hotel during the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANWARJIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2009

3

when we reached there on 25th may 2009 at 1.45 pm they never give us room and shifted us to another hotel there we feel very uncomfertable and service we get is worst so how van we trust online booking thanks

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MD RAJIBUL from Canberra, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2008

3

The room service is very bad. They should imporve that and there should be a smarter person at the front desk.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SITANSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

Location was quite exciting as it was nearby the Calangute beach. The property was quite massive and decor was fabulous. The food arrangement was not so convincing but it was manageable as they used to provide breakfast everyday. Otherwise there was no complaints.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUDUTT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

The room was good. Staff were well trained. The breakfast was tasty. It was a nice experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR AMOGH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

We booked deluxe room and stayed here for 5 nights, it was comfortable. Service was good but the food was just average. Beach is not so close by but the swimming pool was clean. Overall its was a decent experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5