Renzo's Inn

3 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Renzo's Inn, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.8)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Renzo's Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANKIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2014

5

We stayed here for couple of days last week, it was one of the best experiences in terms of service, hospitality and location. Peaceful stay, amiable staff, prompt service and absolutely perfect guidance by manager Mr. Sunil. This place is worth staying and a good value for money. Make sure to book from travel websites to get a good deal. Always take assistance from manager (even though you might have plan) regarding your plan for visiting places, good food around or activities. Beach, Bike rentals, Supermarket, Veg & Non-Veg Restaurants all are at walkable distance. I totally recommend this hotel for anyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASIF from MADURAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2014

5

Had a great stay! would defently go again!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUKESH from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2013

5

The hotel was really clean and neat, 5 minutes walk-able distance to the beach. The staff was really helpfull. we reached there more than an hr before the check-in time, but the staff helped us with the room in just 15 minuts time with no extra charges. The dining options are fine with really polite staff. overall a really pleasant experience. I would really really stay here the next time im here in goa, and also recommend for others..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2012

4

1. Room is clean, the toilets and the bedding are all clean. 2. Toilets were functional 3. The hotel did not offer breakfast in our package,slight confusion was there, however the kitchen is not something that I would recommend in case you are in Calangute as there are many places near by where you might want to eat. 4. Staff is friendly but the usual goa siesta does exist. 5. For the price I would highly recommend the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROUSHAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

4

This is one of the nice hotel in low budget to stay. Very near from popular calangute and baga beach. All other part of north goa is easily approachable. I would love to recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AZEEM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2011

5

This is a nice hotel near calangute beach....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURAV from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2011

3

The hotel was overall very good. Also its located at a very nice place. The staff are well behaved and courteous the only flaw is the quality of food served in the hotel. The food is not upto the mark also not much variety of food is served. So a suggestion to the hotel is to improvise on the dining options to so as to facilitate customer satisfaction.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5