Resorte Park Avenue

2 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Starting from Rs. 2,575
Choose Dates

Resorte Park Avenue, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Resorte Park Avenue - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAJESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2011

1

�Housekeeping was horrible. Unclean balcony with pegion shit and dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats. .Even the bedsheet and pillow covers were not changed. .Drinking water also not served. �Staricase and pathways to roms were water clogged was stinking. .No chairs provided in the rooms for any guests to sit. �Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions. . AC was not at all working for all the times. .Kitchen sink had pan-gutkha spits

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MILTON from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2011

3

If you do not mind the sleeping on dirty looking sheets and pillow and dont want to touch a dirty fridge than you can stay here. The service is okay but you will need a AC room just not to keep smelling the damp. The staff is very helpfull but the pictures on the side are not the same as reality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SAMIR from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2011

3

Average hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYURESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2011

4

5 mins walkable distance from calangute beach.Good deal for the budget traveller who do not want to spend much on hotel luxuries. I dont expect too much of the service from this hotel, no room service, no intercom, no daily housekeeping..!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RGURUSAMY from TIRUPPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2011

3

Nothing to say about this hotel. I will never stay here again

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAMEER from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

5

The hotel was very good. The rooms were very clean and well furnished. Very good service. Food was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHVINI from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

2

First of all the rooms were not ready when we reached. The AC was not working. I had booked 3 rooms and the one without AC was better than the AC one. The ground floor rooms had no balcony. No breakfast was been asked and furthermore the staff was dull....

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KISHORE SWAIN from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The staffs are co-operative and efficient. Room was spacious with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my breakfast it was lovely in taste. I had used swimming pool it was clean. The hotel is located very close to the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Room was comfortable. The staff is co-operative. The rooms are very clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel for other people.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARUN from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2007

3

The rooms are very basic (it is only a two star hotel) but is kept very clean. The rooms have ceiling fans, a well stocked fridge and mosquito plug-in. The room had a TV and AC. There is hot water for the shower but you have the water heater which keeps tripping. The hotel only provide one towel per person in the rooms. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly especially housekeeping. The pool was clean.The breakfast provided by the hotel is average. I would highly recommend going to the bakery ...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5