Karma Royal Haathi Mahal

4 Star  

Cavelossim, Goa - 403 731

Starting from Rs. 8,702
Choose Dates

Karma Royal Haathi Mahal, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 7 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Karma Royal Haathi Mahal - Individual ratings and reviews:

GAUTAM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2013

5

This was our second stay at the Haathi Mahal and I must stay it was much better than even the 1st. Mr.Grenville, the General Manager personally responded to our small requests made before arrival and made sure they were fulfilled. A BIG THANK you for the personalized touch. The rooms we stayed in were the Pool Facing Deluxe Rooms which have been recently renovated and are super comfortable. These rooms are spacious and have been nicely done up and since our rooms faced the pool and the rest of the resort they were extremely quiet and comfortable. The resort itself is clean and very well maintained, the 3 pools are also super well maintained and a pleasure to be in and around. The staff serves with a smile and are a pleasure to deal with. The location of the resort is bang in the middle of Cavelssim - 10 mins walk from the beach and right next to all the good restaurants and the market All in all I would be extremely happy to stay at the Haathi Mahal again on my visit to Goa in January 2014 !

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DILIP from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2012

5

Hotel was clean.Parking facility was about 200 m away.No guide was available to guide us to parking area. Food,4 swiming pools and other facilities were good.No english magazines were available in library.It is 4 star Holiday resort and not 5 star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMITA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2012

4

Smooth check-in at the hotel. No billing hassles at the time of check-out. Choice of rooms not left to the traveler but lies with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NOBLE from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2011

4

Room was clean and excellent but the housekeeping was bad. Bathroom was average but it had some leakage problem and used to get flooded which was not attended by housekeeping. Tea maker was provided but not plug point for the same to use it. No space for parking cars, and no paid cleaner to clean cars. Food was good. Little place for recreation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKUL from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2010

3

its bad

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VARADARAJAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2010

4

At hotel i didnt find any difficulties. My check in time was 7 A.M. But I have waited almost 45 minutesthe receptionist turned up 7.45after that only I got check-in. This gives bit lack of confidence on the hotel image.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5