Royal Heritage Resort

2 Star  

Calangute, Goa - 403 516

Royal Heritage Resort, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 63 reviews)

90.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Royal Heritage Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

VIKRANT from \, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2015

2

Friendly staff. Swimming pool was very bad. There is no room cleaning service. We have to request for room cleaning. No food available. Hotel located in main point

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JAWED from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2012

3

good budget hotel, and we get same breakfast everyday. there are no choice of breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

WASIM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2012

4

It was a good experience overall

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH KUMAR from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2012

5

How to reach: Get down at Madgaon take taxi or go to Madgaon bus station take bus for Panji and from Panji to Culangate beach the bus from Panji to Culangate will pass from royal heritage hotel you can get down there. Parking: There is enough parking space but it is not covered. Food and service: It was good and excellent all items were available service was very prompt and good. Rooms: Hotel rooms were well equipped with all facilities like AC,TV, Phone ,hot and cold water, drinking water, locker , balcony, swimming pool, restaurant etc it is nice room to stay. Reception: Very co operative staff in all respect, guide in all respect help in managing whole tour and sight seeing they also provide vehicle on rent for sight seeing. Location: The main aspect of this hotel is location it is well situated near five beaches , market restaurant cyber caf�, bus station taxi stand etc Remark: I will say it is one of the nice place to stay and enjoy the Goa trip

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVIKIRAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2011

4

Positives: nice location,very clean, refrigerator available, 1 and haf km from titos,security guard,pool is small but good, we never had food here so no idea of how it is.. Negitives: No power back up,we have spent 3 hrs without power.They don't agree to extend the check out time even for half an hour,

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATULANANDA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2011

4

Hotel arrangement was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANJAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2011

2

The staff behavior of the hotel was good. This is very good hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel. The pool area was not so good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2011

5

This was a memoriable experience. This was a unforgatable stay with royal heritage resort, excellent service excellent room.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MURLI from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2011

4

The atmosphere at the hotel was really excellent mainly because of its artistic nature. Staff service at the hotel needs to be improved and promptness in service is what should be looked upon. Food was appreciated because of its taste and variety. Cleanliness was very well maintained inside the hotel and is highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TUSHAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2011

4

It was our second time visit there. In future we will prefer same hotel. Its worth to stay there, even staff is very co operative and also well mannered....

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TUSHAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2011

4

It was good staying there. Staff guys are good helping. We had fantastic staying there, even its safe staying there. Rupesh and Alex helped us in all sense, for bike hiring also. If we are planning to go next time then definately we would like to stay there....

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KHEM from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2011

5

Access: Hotel almost 35 KM from the Dabolim Airport. We passed the calangute, before finally landing up at the hotel.The nearest railhead is Tivim Railway Station, which is 20 kms away But the good thing about the location is that the hotel is very near to the calangute Beach and Market area. The road on which the hotel is located is very narrow,The landmarks for reaching the hotel are the other Omkar Jewelers, Behind DOmino Pizza Parking: The Hotel has no covered parking but has space to park about two three cars, just in front of its entrance. I left my bike there for the night with an assurance from the hotel that it is absolutely safe. Location: I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ON afer seeing rating and Review on Travel Guru . Reality was somewhat simillar to Review available on website. Hotel Loacation in calangute is very great. Its not on beach but on main Road and market area.(which is advantage). Beach is just 10 min walk from Hotel. Exterior and interiors of Hotels are upto mark as per Class and budget.Its just 30 Mts inside the Main calangute-condlim Road. The Front desk: I booked The Room via Travel Guru, Hence just need to submit Vocher Slip only, The staff was reasonably helpful. We booked an AC Deluxe double room and when we reached the hotel at 5.30 Pm, the room was ready, . The person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing and arranged a good taxi and an excellent driver within 30 minutes.I ASKED FOR EXTRA mATTTERES and they provided it in just 5 Min. The Room: Royal Heritage Beach Resort has 24 rooms and an in-house restaurant. We opt the pool Side Room having small Balcony. .The room was small but neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean.Price for Room 1300- (20% Discount for Travel Guru client) Food & Room Service: We did not order anything fancy. Food was average. Service was fast.Room Service was quite good. But they dont provide food in room, as they have seperate Dning area near pool.food was Ok but may be little expensive for Budget Traveller. One Pure Veg Resturent" Anandam" is availble nearby. quite Reasonable and fanstistic if you love north indian food. Best Experience: Hotel staff is quite gud. Since Hotel is very popular among Russian and other foreigners, resulting in all facilities as per Eurpoean standards. I recommend this Hotel If you are looking budget, Great location accomdation (but Nice Hotel in calangute area). Give a small tip to Hotel boys they will ease your Holydays... Bike Rent Service By Guy named 'DOMNIC'(9822149366) is easily available @ 200-250 Per day( In dec 2010) BAD Experience: Beds were small and not so gud. Only Bread, Butter breakfast is available for Breakfast.(as Complimentary). Pool is very small.(buthardly maters as sea is nearby

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.SANDEEP from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AEJAZ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

Must stay here by my next visit. Its very nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

It was gr8 staying at Royal Heritage, Budget Hotel with world class facilities, Located just 5min walking distance from one of the Famous Calangute Beach and Market, Service is too Good and available 24 hours, The rooms are very clean and very well maintained. Highly Recommended!!!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PRAKASH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

The area in which hotel royale heritage is located is excellent for first time visitors because it is very near to both Baga & Calangute beach so we have spent very less on transportion.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANJANI from BIHARSHARIF, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Its an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GOUTAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

Room and service was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.M from shillong, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

3

The Overall stay at the hotel was very good.The Hotel was Far away from both Airport and railway station.The Hotel was very close to Calangut beach.The Food and the staff behaviour was ok.Hotel Recommended for family visitors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.M from shilong, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

3

The Overall stay at the hotel was very good.The Hotel was Far away from both Airport and railway station.The Hotel was very close to Calangut beach.The Food and the staff behaviour was ok.Hotel Recommended for family visitors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

Service is very good, also staff in Hotels provide good service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUMAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2008

4

Property- Surroundings of the resort are lush green with coconut trees. It is quite close to calangute beach with the walking distance of 15 mins. As it is located inside the small lane, it was quite away from the noises of the traffic on the road. However, it was not a spacious property with very few options for children like play area etc. Room-Room had all the necessary things with good cleanliness. Bathroom was clean and maintained properly. Only thing which could be bettered is the size of the bed. We have small kid and the size of the bed was certainly small for accommodating three people. Swimming pool, though it was small but clean and maintained properly. Room service was good, fairly prompt. Food-Food is one area where the hotel has lot of scope for improvement. We have complimentary breakfast and everyday menu was same for three days i.e. toast, butter and jam. On one of the days, bread had fungus. Quality of the food was not good. Hygiene was not properly maintained. Overall, leaving aside the food,it is a good option for budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2008

4

A value for money Hotel. Rooms are clean and service is also fine. I didn't have any food there so cant say about it. Breakfast was average and I think a bit expensive if you take something extra. Location wise it is a nice place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

4

This hotel is perfect for the price that you pay. Pretty good rooms and clean bathrooms. Apart from this the service is really good and people are really helpful. Nothing more but overall it was good experince.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2008

3

I booked AC room but hotel guys told me that it was under maintenance, no alternate room was given. There was no water in the swimming pool when there was only 2 feet's, all the water is flushing out of bathroom and they didn't even provide cork to block the bath tub. Room service was disgusting and so many bad things happened. They literally spoiled my total honey moon.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARGHYA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is completely as a hotel should be except for one major point, which proved to be it's biggest disadvantage. That is, it's distance from the Calangute Beach. The hotel staff showed us a short cut, and that road too took us 20-25 minutes by walking. IF not for that shortcut, the normal road is about 40 minutes from the hotel. Apart from this, everything else was as per what a budget hotel should be like. The room was quite good, the food was simple, but ok. The breakfast comprised of bread, butter and omelette's and a choice of coffee or tea. Overall, this can be an option if alternative transport can be arranged ASAP, else this should not be an option.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2008

5

It was a pleasant stay. Service was excellent and staff really made me feel comfortable. Room was well equipped and location was beautiful. I tried the food in the restaurant, it was wonderful in taste. In fact I extended my stay over there. I will strongly pefer this resort to stay again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSHAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2008

3

The complimentary breakfast for all the days was fixed menu, a bread toast, single omelet and tea/coffee. If not the room quality and the service was fine. Overall its a decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SANDEEP from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

I was quite relaxed as this property was well up to my expectation. The room was spacious and well kept. The staff was friendly and service was superb. The food was awesome and surrounding was quite exciting. I will definitely visit the same resort in my next vacation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

5

We had a great time with this resort. The location was close to the Calangute beach is well. The room arrangement and service was excellent. The people were very cool and helpful all the time. Food was also satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YVETTE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

The room was comfortable but the property was not so spacious and it was not like a proper resort. The facilities were limited and location was not a decent one. The ambiance was poor and food arrangement was not so desirable. Just an average property to stay without any frills.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.NITIN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

2

Had a horrible stay in this property. Even though the location was suitable for site seeing, the management here was very pathetic. I feel room service need to know a few things about courtesy, their attentiveness was very poor. It is a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANOJ from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

Had a very wonderful vacation stay in this place. This is a centrally located hotel, with access to the beach as well as the market place. The breakfast i had was tasty as well. I would definitely like to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

We were totally disappointed with the quality of the standard room was provided for us, its was cramp, very small not enough space even to move also cleanliness was also not up the mark. The food was fine though nothing great abt it. Service was average. There is no big swimming pool, its just a pond i guess only kids can use it. Airport transfer was good. Overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NISHID from Mangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

It was a great property full of amenities. The room was properly arranged. Staff are attentive. The reception was superb & food was exotic. The resort conveniently situated near the beach . It was an enjoyable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHILASH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

2

The standard room was below average. Room service was exteremely slow. The breakfast was tasteless.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJITKUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was clean and neat. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. The beach was just 5 minutes walk from hotel. The food was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAWKAT from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

It was a normal looking resort with nothing special to offer but their charges really match with the service. The room was comfortable with decent interiors and some cool furniture. The food was reasonable in taste. The staff was quite sharp. The location was also convenient. Although it was a two star property but it certainly deserved to be a better one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR VAIBHAV from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The room was luxurious and the ambiance was quite decent. I had the breakfast and dinner it was awesome in taste and nicely served is well. The room service was fast. The staff shows a dedication and the concern for customer service. The location was close to the colva beach. It was truly a dream journey.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

Its a beach property. Room was well maintained, clean and neat. Staffs were courteous. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

N K from NewDelhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2008

4

It was a fascinating experience.Their service and room facility impressed me a lot. I like the food especially the sea food and moghalai. The location was also close to the market as well as to the beach. I would recommend this hotel to the party animals.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

4

Firstly, I was confused as the reviews mentioned for his hotel was very different from each one. Now here is the actual facts below: *The Hotel is approx 43 kms from the Airport, 15 Km approx from Thivim Station,48Km approx from Madgaon Station. * The Hotel is located almost in the North Goa city. The location around the hotel is good and green. * Staffs are good enough and treated us quite well. Especially, Ms. Deepa, whom you will find in the front office (Recp)in the morning hours, would be glad enough to help you out with any requirement. We got good assistance from her. * Rooms are ok, with a small balcony. Bathrooms were ok, attached with a bath tub. You will get Hot & Cold water almost 24 hrs. *Although the package for the room was including breakfast, however I will suggest a Big No to that. Every day same Bread and toast/butter. * They have small open Restaurant just near to a small pool. * Every room is occupied with a Mini Bar, thats something good, you will get chilled drinks inside. * The nearest beach is calangute which is approx 5-6 mins by 2 wheeler, or approx 15-20 mins by walking. From there you can also visit the nearest beach which is Baga beach 5 mins drive from calangute beach. You will get to see lot of crowd and water sports are also available. * Only thing to be improved here is the dining, food quality (which is not at all ok) and provide good breakfast if they are charging us the same on our daily rent. Food is quite expensive, but no taste. Altogether, our Goa visit was quite good. I suggest this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAVAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. Room was fine having all the facilities. There were no amenities in the hotel like pool, health club, internet etc. Staffs were nice. The beach was bit far from the hotel. I had all meals, it was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS SHIKHA from lokhandawala, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

1

The hotel people were least interested in Indian guest. Room was horrible there was no intercom, no water facility, small and uncomfortable. In breakfast they served only bread and butter.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ABHINAYA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

5

It was really a pleasent experience at the hotel.The room ambience is really nice.The hotel is located nearby to the beach.The service was fabulous and so was the staff.The room had all the facilities with bathtub, refrigerator etc. Surely a value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

It was a fantastic experience with this resort. Staff was very co-operative specially the female at the reception (Ms Deepa). Food was very delicious. Room was large with all the basic facility. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were very nice neat and clean. Staffs were very good and helpful in their work. The service which was provided in the room was a bit slow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

4

Over all the resort is good but its far from the beach. There is no room service. Room was large and well equipped. Food was awesome to taste both veg and non-veg. Its an above average property. I will recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANJIV from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

Staffs were very prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were decent with clean bed sheet and pillows. The food was very nice in taste of the restaurant. Beach was very near to hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. VISHAL from Cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

5

The beach was just 5 minutes at a walking distance from the hotel. Rooms were very decently well maintained having all the facilities. The food was fantastic of the restaurant. This hotel is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TUHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

3

The room was spacious and clean. The quality of the food was great in the hotel restaurant. Overall experience was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BIMAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

3

Service is not that much good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANICKAM from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Standard Room quality was fine. Location and Service was good. Above all, great value and we had a wonderful holiday.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Rooms were spacious and clean. Food was average. After committing no facility was given for pick or drop from railway station. Overall, It was an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR GOPAL from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

We booked standard rooms which were just basic but i enjoyed 5 nights stay with my friends in this resort.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AJAY from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

4

Good to holiday with friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHANSU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

Hotel was decent & good though we have not stayed in the hotel much. Room quality was fine, service was ok & location was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AADESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

4

Place was worth a visit with their friendly staff service and comfortable rooms. They maintain nice clanliness in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Bhuj, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2007

3

We have opted for MAP package but there was no clarity given to us by Hotel Personals ( limits etc .). Overall , we didn't get the "Value for Money "

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2007

3

Basic clean rooms with nice staff. Overall stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MIKLOS PETER from Vapi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

4

It was a nice hotel in South-Calangute with clean AC room (fridge and balcony). We have visited it before the season and it was under renovation. The staff were very friendly but one of the waiter was a rooky (I think he was fired during our stay). They organized for us an airport transfer: 800 Rs in a brand new Toyota 4x4WD. The hotel is 15 mins walk from the beach and very close to the main road. If you don't like the English Breakfast than skip the hotel's kitchen.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MURUGAPPAN from chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

2

Pls. don't suggest this Hotel. Their Service is Very Poor.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAVIN KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

When I ordered breakfast in the room the staff told us, that you have to go down and eat your breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Whenever we used to ask the staff they never used to respond to anything. Rooms are clean but interiors need renovation. There was no intercom in the room so it was very difficult to get in touch with the staff people. The beach was half km from the hotel. From the railway station to reach the hotel it takes approximately 1 hour. Hotel was located very inside.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5