Taj Exotica Goa

5 Star  

Benaulim, Goa - 403 716

Taj Exotica Goa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.8/5 Excellent
(Based on 15 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.9)
  • Service Quality (4.8)
  • Dining Quality (4.7)
  • Cleanliness (4.7)

Taj Exotica Goa - Individual ratings and reviews:

SRIKANTHAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2013

5

It was a royal experience. My 3yr old son had a gala time. Private swimming pool. Excellent and well maintained play area. Awesome food. Out of the world service. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Wah Taj!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2013

4

Best part of taj hotels is the staff. They r very good towards Indian guests Taj group is the most Indian friendly chain of hotels

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from AGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2012

5

i will visit again and again

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2012

5

Absolutely Brilliant ! I loved everything about Taj Exotica ! Hopitality at its peak . People there were amazing . The hotel rooms were wonderful and extremely spacious with a small sitting area surrounded by lawn and trees . The bathrooms were extremely clean and spacious . The food at Taj was mind boggling . They had a wide variety . The service was superb . Everyone there was so good , we felt at home . They were quick in their service and their location is beautiful . The beach is extremely lovely with fine sand . They had jet skiing , parachute sailing and kept our kids occupied with various activities like start gazing , archery , pottery , craft making etc . Wonderful family resort . We learnt how to Jive there ! I abosultely enjoyed my vacation and would recommend everyone to visit them ! I would give them 5 stars ! Great Job Taj !

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2012

4

Hotel was located in a good area, rooms are good and the services are also good but the dining options are not so good. I am not happy with the restaurant services. Staffs are good, locations was good there are pool facility. Yes the hotel is good for family trip...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.DILEEP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2010

5

Absolutely superb overall experience. Would rate this the best luxury option in Goa.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2009

5

Simply superb

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2009

5

you must visit this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2009

5

very good property to stay

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S C from punchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2009

5

It has been a experience beyond explaining and like another home with all comforts, courtesy, caring attitude of the staff. Would always like to check in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

5

The hotel is fantastic and there is no getting away from that fact. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms and service excellent. The hotel is superb!!! Anil Mishra

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. BASANTKUMAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

4

I love it and would surely keep coming back. The service is fabulous with a well-mannered staff who are courteous. Cleanliness is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ATUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2007

5

Staff are fantastic of th I am very happy with their service. The rooms are very excellent in look and feel, very neat and tidy. Beach was very close to thapproximately 5 to 10 minutes at a walking distance. They have a swimming pool in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2007

5

We stayed at the Taj Exotica for one night and it was a splendid experience. We booked Luxury Suites which had very spacious rooms. The grounds were beautifully maintained and in general, the service was excellent. It was very relaxing, beautiful scenery,variety of high-quality dining options, numerous activities on the resort. Vijay Bhartia

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5