Hotel Mandovi

3 Star  

Panjim, Goa - 403 001

Starting from Rs. 5,324 Rs. 4,649
Choose Dates

Hotel Mandovi, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Mandovi - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2012

4

This is one of my favotite hotels in Goa. Perfect for business. Mandovi river view is lost to some extent because of trees. Hotel Breakfast is OK. Overall Good for working people.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

4

The room was desirable. The staff was responsive and service was prompt. The food was amazing in taste and location was wonderful. It is an ideal place for vacation suitable for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALAJI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

I didn't had any trouble during my stay. The hotel was full of amenities. The location was an extreme. I didn't like the food presentation, it was quite ordinary. The staff was helpful and ready to assist any time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDIP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

This hotel was really up to the standard and rates. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was well trained and performed their duties nicely. The food was an average as I really didn't find anything special in the menu. I went for a business purpose so I was not interested in the location. Overall it was a worth stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S P from Bilaspur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

3

Value for money, also attractive. I am impressed that room cost also includes breakfast. Room was comfortable with good interior. It also has attached bathroom, which is spacious.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNEEL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

Stay was comfortable, rooms r small but being one of the oldest hotel in town still maintenance was very good. Room service was very good with some authentic Goan food thrown in it was very nice. House keeping was good except the Pillows which had a stink. The Bakery downstairs was good too n a decent breakfast. Very good Reception n Check In! Almost Value for Money!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NAVNEET K from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

Nothing great, just had an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYAPRAKASH from KARWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

3

I went there by bus, that's why I didn't used hotel airport transfer. Hotel is located on bank of river. Location was wonderful. I can give 4 out of 5 to hotel location. Room was was pretty small in size. Service I can say average. Breakfast was complimentary. Recommend to budget travelers.tary. Recommend to budget travelers. Vijay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRABHAKARAN from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2007

2

The room was a small and dingy (Standard Room). It had two small beds. I told the clerk at the reception. I feel totally cheated and would not advise anyone to stay at this small hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAGNATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2007

3

I was in for a shock when we stepped into the room, the smallest I have ever seen. It had two small beds. Service and cleanliness however was good. Meals were also not that impressive.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHIK from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

2

This hotel is not value for money. The room walls were damp. There is no pool in the hotel however it has a gym which is small and conjested. Rooms service is fine. The hotel has a restaurant which stinks badly.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MAHESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2007

4

Room service & facilities provided are good. Breakfast is very good. Staff is co-operative. Location of hotel very convenient for stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUNEET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2007

4

Professionally this hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARUN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel. Rooms are tidy and clean. The service of the staff is helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2007

4

The rooms are clean. Room service is prompt with friendly staff. I drank the local cashew feni at the restaurant for the first time, it had a strong smell.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5