The Menino Regency

2 Star  

Panjim, Goa - 403 403

Starting from Rs. 3,072
Choose Dates

The Menino Regency, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 18 reviews)

94.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

The Menino Regency - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANTOSH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANNA from oleggio, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2011

3

not as good as i thought, air conditioning is a small box blowing cold air, beds are very hard, matress thin as paper and the worst of all something bit me during the night and all my face was swollen. i will not recommended to anybody thats for sure

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARESH from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

This Hotel is very good while its location is in central Panjim. We can easily approach every location of Goa from this Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. UMA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is little far away from the airport, hotel is located in the city because of that there are good market place and also the beaches are there, also the staff are OK, but the only problem is the service, I can not recommend the hotel to my family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SRINIVAS from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

4

it was very nice experience. please keep up the good work.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEVENDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

It is very good hotel we will enjoy this vacation in this hotel we will again visit this hotel room was good but not excelent and food was very nice

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MATHEWCHAN from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2009

5

The hotel is very old ,but rooms are neat and clean and service is very good.Over all good hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIDDHARTH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2009

3

I had a satisfactory stay here. The hotel is located near the church. My feedback for this hotel is absolutely good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2008

4

The overall experience was good... Food was nice & other services also satisfactory...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

IRFAN from NASIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

The hotel restaurant was nice and I took buffet breakfast which was complementary. Hotel staffs were very helpful. The room has all basic amenities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ KUMAR from Kolhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. Service was superb. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I only had my breakfast it was ok in taste. Room alloted to me was big and very comfortable. On my next 31st i m surely going to stay back in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS NEHA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

3

Over all the hotel is very good but the service was worst. I was very disappointed with all service. Room and food was nice. Overall, it was a average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RATAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

5

Very Good Hotel. They honored my early check-in request and this saved my one complete day at Goa. Food was very good. I tried food other places but did not like as good as this. Food was like home food. They arranged for local sight seeing and also suggested some good places to visit. Nice hotel to stay in Goa.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAYAK from Leeds, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

A basic and nice hotel. Service got to be more efficient in responding to guest needs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAN from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

4

The services provided are up to the mark but the dinner is not up to mark. Basically it was not prepared as per requirement of the region for which is named North Indian dishes must have north Indian taste vis a vis other dishes too must bear regional taste. Thanks.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SARAVANAN from NOIDA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2007

2

Had some trouble while checking out...it just got delayed when we asked them to hurry up. Otherwise everything else was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIJAY from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Did not find the hotel room upto mark.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2006

4

Nice arrangement. Please keep it up!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5