The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino

3 Star  

Varca, Goa - 403 721

Starting from Rs. 36,280 Rs. 31,780
Choose Dates

The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino - Individual ratings and reviews:

RANAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2014

5

While the overall dining experience is good, we would have loved to see more varieties in the breakfast table. We stayed for 4 nights and landed up eating the same things all the 4 days.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2014

4

It's a 5 star property with all the required amenities. The hotel has a beach which is well maintained and has water sports. The casino in the hotel is not upto the mark. The in-room dining serves very limited option but the food is nice and very decently priced. Breakfast is ok whereas I expect a better spread. One can't miss the huge pool inside the hotel. A place to relax during the day. Overall a nice place for family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJIV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2014

5

we really enjoyed, i can recommended to my friends for hotel only for best pricing, best hospitality

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR BOBBY from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2014

5

Great experience and good deal .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMAL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2014

3

Broken Thermos, Rusted Lamps, Delayed service, Inflated bills marked our weekend stay at Zuri. It appears that they are happier to see Foreign visitors staying with them. Guard manning the beach side entry/exit was rude and unpleasant. Couple of people in the reception were nice. And that was the ONLY good thing. Strongly recommend another resort in South Goa or North Goa than Zuri.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PARAG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2013

4

Good location Limited veg food

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from HUBLI-DHARWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2012

3

We had to ask for everything from the house keeping right from soaps to bathrobes, , the service din seem 5 star and even the parking was open in the sun and the car used to get pretty hot while parked, overall experience is just okay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAL from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2012

2

Very bad experience- room provided was stinking and unhygenic. The staff at reception behaved cold and rarely a smile on their face. We felt unwelcomed. I would not recommend to any one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5