Vivanta by Taj - Fort Aguada, Goa

5 Star  

Goa - 403 519

Vivanta by Taj - Fort Aguada, Goa, Goa - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.8/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.7)
  • Service Quality (4.7)
  • Dining Quality (4.7)
  • Cleanliness (4.8)

Vivanta by Taj - Fort Aguada, Goa - Individual ratings and reviews:

KIRAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2011

5

We were upgraded to the cottage room with sea view and sit out. The Taj Aguada of course is an excellent property. Being in North Goa it is very close to all the happening places in North Goa. We are regulars at this property and are very happy customers. The breakfast spread was excellent with plenty of options for veg and non veg. The rooms have been recently refurbished and is very spacious. It was very quiet and peaceful. Had some steep steps so would not recommend to elderly guests. All in all go for it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

4

Overall very good experience. Enjoyed the stay. Good sea-view, well maintained gardens nice food and very helpful staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2011

5

Amazing...marvellous...splendid....At Taj Aguada..you will experience a luxury that you will never forget in your lifetime.I travel a lot with my family and we enjoy visiting different locales across India. This vacation we had at Taj Aguada aws one of the best experiences. Hospitality...great, Food...Amazing, view...breathtaking...what more can you ask for??? Only lament that my kids had was..Can't we stay here for some more days? To which we replied...We are coming to Goa every year...and it is going to be Taj Aguada always.... p.s Don't ever miss the water sports and the trip to coral island which was the most adventurous and delightful part of our entire vacation.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR GAGAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2010

5

Good room with an awesome view and hospitality! would love to go there again

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUNAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

5

Very good hotel, Location is excellent,nice facilities-Overall a very plesent stay-

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MONA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

Hotel is approx. 40 minuted from airport and situated at a good location giving privacy to family travellers.Beaches are very close to the hotel and also the staff and service were really good and appreciative.Good stay overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2009

5

We had an excellent say at Fort Aguada & we just loved the sea & hill view from our room. The food was as usual top-class� we used pool and some other amenities too..Overall one week stay with my family was wonderful!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2009

5

We had a fantastic family vacation in Fort Aguada Beach Resort, Goa. Reception folks were courteous and helpful. The Superior Room & the food was top class. There were plenty of facilities to use and we all liked it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR DEEPAK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

5

Overall nice experience. Room price is little bit higher but as it is sea facing, I think it deserved that higher price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ANIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

5

Fantastic experience with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMRITA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

4

Enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff service is quick. Will love to recommend to friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2007

5

Indeed a memorable stay at this hotel, service is prompt with courteous staff who are always ready to co-operate. The food was good - buffet lunch and dinner was awesome. The rooms have wi-fi facility.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5