Aditya Park Hyderabad - A Sarovar Hotel

4 Star  

Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 038

Starting from Rs. 4,019 Rs. 3,479
Choose Dates

Aditya Park Hyderabad - A Sarovar Hotel, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 26 reviews)

96.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Aditya Park Hyderabad - A Sarovar Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SREEMANNARAYANA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2014

5

Nice

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHNA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHASKAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2010

5

Check in was bit delayed. But the customer service is good. will stay again..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHEERAJ from troy, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2010

5

I am very much satisfied with the hotel and the amenities were excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PUSHPENDRA from HISAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

5

Stay was comfortable

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

3

I stayed in this hotel earlier also and very happy with their arrangement but this time the room facilities were not sufficient. My room was full of mosquitoes and a/c stop working in the night. Otherwise food provision and location was undoubtedly the best.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D RAMACHANDRA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

Our room was clean and comfortable with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was good. We had lunch in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. It's a nice hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

4

Room size was quite small and it was the only thing which disappoint me. Apart from that property was well maintained and service was prompt. Staff was helpful and food was also up to my expectation. I was satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVAS from Vijaywada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located very close to the market. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. Even the food was wonderful in taste. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S V from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The room was well arranged and staff was polite. They were very loyal with their effort and cleanliness was up to the mark. The room was also decent and location was well attached to the city. It was a recommendable property especially for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVA BASAVESH from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

2

My overnight stay was disappointing with this property since the quality of the room, cleanliness and service was not up to the mark. Not suitable for biz travelers.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BALKRISHNA from BHUBANESHWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

Room was good with all the basic necessities. Staff was decent in their service and the location was wonderful near the hotel. The breakfast provided was superb.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

G L from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

Room was simple but with decent look. Staff were prompt and attentive towards their work. Breakfast was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

WILLIAM from Hajipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

Over all stay was good. But house keeping did not change any bedspreads for night. Had to adjust with same lenin. Room service was slow. Had to remind. My car was late at portico. Tried to get auto or something but couldnt and i had to walk to main road. Any way I ll give 7 out of 10 to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JEYARAJ from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious in taste. Only the service was very poor of the staffs they used to take 1 hour to serve the food in the room. Else everything was perfect in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRA SINGH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

Our room was presentable and comfortable. The room service was active, also the food served was of good quality. The location was convenient for us to move around.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

There was absolutely nothing to complain about this hotel. The management was superb. The staff was well trained and always handle the client with dedication. The room was spacious and decor was fascinating. I also tried the food it was tasteful and hygienic. Would certainly come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

5

I was highly impressed by the staff they were quite excellent in their service. Room was simple but quite wonderful in looking. Breakfast was fabulous in taste. In short, a great place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from Rajnanadgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

Our stay was memorable. Service and facilities were simply great. The management was superb. The room was luxurious and the food was terrific. The location was quite comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIVAKUMAR from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

4

I found this hotel well up to my expectations. They gave me the royal treatment, right from the airport pick till check out I didn't find any inconvenience. The room was clean and the ambiance was fabulous. The staff was professional, they calmly assist me. I also checked the food it was terrific.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

It was a wonderful property. Room was beautiful with all the necessities. I didn't check the food but the complimentary breakfast was amazing. The service was quick and prompt.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

Service was very good. The room was comfortable and we really enjoyed the food in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NICHOLAS from Ware, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Good rooms, but austere decor. Good English pub style bar. Restaurant serves good food but lacks atmosphere, try the Blue Fox over the road. Internet is by cable but you need to ask reception for an ethernet cable as they dont leave one in the rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHASH from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

3

ACCEPTABLE ONLY IN CASE OF NOTHING AVAILABLE.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANANTH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2007

4

The hotel is good and clean with friendly staff but need to change the variety in breakfast on a daily basis. The same juices are served daily and water should not be added. Need to call several times to get things such as the phone in the hotel. The staff went out of the way to make our stay very comfortable. Always had a sense of security while we were there. Strongly recommended for single travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKRIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

4

The best thing which I like in the hotel is the food - very good and served very well. Rooms are quite good, and their room service - pretty fast.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5