Dwaraka City Park

3 Star  

Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 001

Starting from Rs. 1,766
Choose Dates

Dwaraka City Park, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 19 reviews)

84.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Dwaraka City Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR. PRATHAP from BELLARY, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

2

Service in this hotel was very bad no one was replying to me quickly, food was horrible, room was just ok. Hotel really needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISHNAKUMAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city as well close to the railway station. My room was very attractive with modern furniture. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face The breakfast was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUHIR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

1

My stay was horrible. Entire property was very noisy and dirty. They have only veg food which was pathetic they didn't informed me earlier about it. I was very upset with the room it was not spacious.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANASI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

4

It was an average stay. Rooms are basic, spacious and also clean. The hospitality was great and restaurant serves good food. This is located in city center. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

It was a wonderful experience staying here. My room was clean, neat & quite well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEEMA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

5

We had an excellent 2 night stay at Comfort Inn City Park. Room was good, service was quick and staff were friendly. Location and food was great. Complete value for money proposition.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMKIRAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

Wonderful stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UMESH from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

3

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GR from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2007

4

It was a very good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

4

It was an excellent experience with this hotel. We stayed in a standard room for a night. Whenever I will visit Hyderabad in future, would like to stay at the Comfort Inn Park.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. UMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

3

The hotel is not located on the main road it is very inside. The rooms are well maintained with simple interiors. Staff were very good of the hotel their service was pretty prompt. I had my breakfast only once in the hotel restaurant, it was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DAKSHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

3

Stayed in Hyderabad for two nights at the Comfort Inn. Staff very helpful and the hotel is in a good location central to all tourist sights. The restaurant is not bad either. Rooms have fan, AC, TV but no fridge. Bathrooms are a little uncomfortable but you can do the job.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJENDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

4

Located in the center of the business hub. Airport is about 15 minutes drive from the hotel. There is a railway station closeby. We stayed in Standard room, which has wooden furniture. I recommend to all business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2007

3

Good hotel but is located in a crowded area and the hotel itself does not look like a 3 star hotel. The staff people were quite good. The hotel hardly has any entrance as you have to go to the 1st Floor and then enter the hotel. It is very close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D C from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

4

Comfort Inn City Park is a fine business class hotel located in the center of Hyderabad's business and commercial center. But the area is very crowded. Airport is 15 minutes drive away and it is close to Hyderabad Railway Station. Room is carefully design

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJENDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2007

4

It is a fine hotel located in the center of Hyderabad's business area. Airport is just 15 minutes away. It is close to Hyderabad railway station. Designed in a dramatically different style. Rooms are carefully designed to provide a relaxing and comfortable surrounding with modern wooden furniture and bright fresh colors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

V from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

3

Very unorganised breakfast. Noisy rooms. Delays in responding repair requests. High tarrif compared to the services.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

V from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

4

Medium sized rooms which are very clean and tidy. Staff service is good and helpful. The breakfast is the same everyday.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIDDHARTH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2007

2

I had a problem with the TV in the room called helpdesk they kept saying someone will be sent to my room in 5 minutes and with a reminder too it was 5 minutes.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5