Ellaa Hotels

5 Star  

Gachi Bowli, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 032

Starting from Rs. 5,469 Rs. 4,509
Choose Dates

Ellaa Hotels, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.9/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.9)
  • Service Quality (4.7)
  • Dining Quality (4.7)
  • Cleanliness (4.8)

Ellaa Hotels - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAM from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2013

5

Ellas is one of the best place I always opt for...their remarkable service. I do surely recommend this place, and I sure most of them like this place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR SMITA from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2013

5

We had a good two days stay at this hotel . We booked a superior double room & the room was quite big & clean. Well decorated interiors & well equipped . The bathroom was clean but lack a hand shower . No hassle during check in & check out .. Interacting with the front desk was simply pleasurable . All staffs were nice . Rooms are not sound proof & you can hear the outside noise but its minimal . I must say the food has excellent taste especially biriyani & kebab . Good complimentary breakfast .. Its tastier & wide variety . The swimming pool is well maintained so also the health club . They have a spa also but i have not tried so can comment . In short its a excellent place to stay if you are visiting to hyderabad as business traveller or a couple or with family .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2013

5

Hotel was good, ambience was excellent, staff were cool

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHISHEK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2013

5

was a gud hotel..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMPRASAD from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2012

5

Except for some slow service, everything else was excellent about this hotel. It is good value for money and would definitely like to stay at the same hotel next time I visit Hyderabad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHANANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2012

5

hotel was best. location is also good . very convenient for those persons who have work in hi-tech city, also not far away from heart of the city . ambiance of the hotel is good. except room service everything was fine.spy section of the is really worth . food was so... yummy. what else i can say . if i again visit to Hyderabad certainly will stay their .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAGHAVENDRA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2012

4

It is a new hotel but still it was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The Rooms was good (initially there was some AC issue) but later it was completly fine. we dint check/use the Internet in room,except this everything else was as mentioned. Overall nice hotel to stay in that area.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIRAJA SANKAR from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2012

5

After landing at the Rajiv Gandhi International air port at Hyderabad, I took a radio taxi to this hotel. The drive to the hotel was about 35-40 minutes. The hotel is located near the IBS, Gachhibowli in a serene environment. Well landscaped gardens surround the hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Bath rooms are clean and provided with all the shampoos moisturizer, saving kit, brushing kit etc. but without a bath tub. Service of the hotel was prompt and efficient. The hotel has two restaurants, Health Club, a temperature controlled indoor pool and a SPA. Food served in the hotel�s restaurants was of good quality. I would recommend this Hotel to any traveler who wants to stay a little away from the hustle bustle of the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARVEEN from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2011

5

Overall Experience was very good. The buffet dinner and the complimentary breakfast was really very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5