Green Park

5 Star  

Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 016

Starting from Rs. 5,226 Rs. 4,461
Choose Dates

Green Park, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 17 reviews)

94.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Green Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

DARSHAN from DummyCity, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2014

5

excellent hotel. With the deal I got for the family it was an awesome hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean. Toilets and bathing was clean. Room service was excellent, all orders were delivered quick. We were a group of 11 so all our movements were little over the normal; hotel has very good ambience. Food quality was awesome; you should not miss the mid night biryani in Green Park - one of the famous in Hyderabad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2014

4

� During breakfast in the morning the restaurant was very crowded and service that time was a big mess as staff was not adequate. � The hot water was not so hot during peak time for bath. � There was lot of variation of room service quality, at times had to remind on some of the occasions. � The valet parking service was excellent, however they could not managed the car external cleaning at least once even I was ready to pay for it. � Overall it is not recommendable for stays longer than 3days.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRIKANTA from JAJPUR,BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2013

5

overall this hotel was so fine...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMBUJ GOPAL from MEERUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2012

5

our hotel stay was very comfortable.Room &bathroom were very neat &tidy.The complimentary buffet breakfast was Superb.When ever i visit next I am going to stay in Green park only because of its location and food.The staff was very courteous.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2008

2

Too expensive for average service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.ABHIJIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

3

Location was excellent. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards their work. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

The deluxe room alloted to me was decent well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant but I had my meal outside hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

I stayed for four nights. Service was excellent of the staffs. Hotel has restaurant I had my food in the restaurant it was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel to all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

4

The only strange thing was that at the dinner buffet i asked for a roasted papad instead of the fried one they were serving and the waiter came back and said they dont serve roasted papad in that restaurant!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. GIRISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2007

5

Great property with beautiful location. Staff was very friendly and helpful they use to take care of our little kids which was really very sweet of them. Food was tasty(veg biryani). Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and clean. Surely will suggest to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR AKKINA from Morrisville, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

Good hotel and good staff, although I would have liked a more attentive staff at the front desk. While I was standing at the desk for help, I see them continually talking among themselves and ignoring the customer.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIREN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

4

Service was good and quick, complimentary breakfast was good. Food was good. Staff was very helpful. I liked staying here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PHANI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

3

It was an average stay in deluxe room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PONNUSWAMY from Ranipet, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Staff was very efficient and friendly. Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds. Buffet breakfast was good, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

5

It was an idealistic stay in this hotel. Room, service and location of hotel were just perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

4

Service is just incredible. Rooms are clean with good facilities. Food was great. I will recommend this.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEKHAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

4

I have stayed at the Green Park on a couple of occasions & it is a very comfortable hotel giving good value for the price. The restaurants offer a good variety of meals (not spectacular, but nothing to complain about either). The complimentary snacks and

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5