Hotel Baseraa

4 Star  

Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 003

Starting from Rs. 2,677
Choose Dates

Hotel Baseraa, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 39 reviews)

97.4% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Baseraa - Individual ratings and reviews:

UGARAJ from \, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2015

4

need extra need extra specialty like gym and massage centre.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANANTHAKRISHNAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2014

3

Well to be honest I would say the bargain could have gone well. The rooms were clean but the wash rooms surely needed improvement. Even though ours was a clean room the wash rooms had hair around. For hot water one has to wait at least 10 - 15 minutes everyday and waste hundreds of litres of precious water. Better it would be for the hotel authorities to install storage type geysers in wash rooms so that one can save precious water. Overall considering my experience with this hotel we can definitely give a miss and try at some other hotel for my next visit. Best regards, Anantha

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHASHANK from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2012

5

staying at Basera hotel was really a great experience. The staff was very helpful and gentle.Food quality is awesome there. would like to stay again there in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VAMSHI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMAKRISHNA from HUBLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2012

5

its very good .the food is very nice .room service is very good . i would recomend the travelers who wants to stay in hyderabad its very good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALASUBRAMANI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2012

5

I am returning to Baseera after almost 5 years, good to see they have the same standard on service and food quality. They could do better if they improve their toilets.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASANTH from BHARUCH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2011

4

Whenever I come from USA,I ask my father to book only this Hotel in Hyderabad. I was so impressed with its neatness,hospitality,courteousness,cooperative attitude coupled with very reasonable rent.Complimentary breakfast is unlimited buffet with many varieties to select according to one's liking.The Hotel's ambience,its nearness to Secunderabad Railway Station and its central location for shopping malls make it very precious for the Guest.Everyone in our family likes this hotel and wish to spend happy moments here whenever we come.The room and its furniture and the bath room are very neatly maintained.The hotel allows early check-in and late check-out if required. Highly Recommend this property for every one who wish to have happy moments during their stay at Secunderabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMANA RAO from BHARUCH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2011

4

Value for money. Location of Hotel is nearer to railway station. This Hotel is not new for us and my Son arriving from USA also asked me to prefer this Hotel for our stay. The Hotel ambience, room maintenance and food quality are all excellent. They have allowed us for extra hours stay also without asking any questions. An unforgettable stay in Hyderabad. We wish to come again and recommend to others for a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPA from BHARUCH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2011

4

One of the Best Hotels at Hyderabad as per our experience. Good staff. Courteous service. The complimentary buffet breakfast has many varieties for choice and sumptuous. We were allowed for extra hours at no cost. The room and bath facilities are very neat and give relaxing experience. Location of Hotel is very convenient at heart of the City. I recommend this hotel for a memorable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GEETA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2011

5

The staff behaviour is very good,market place was also near to this hotel, overall my stay was very good, i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAILESH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

5

It is one of the best option at this rate to stay at Secundarabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH S from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVEEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

4

The hotel was well furnished and clean. Staff service was excellent and they were very co operative and polite. Food items were also good and the hotel maintained its cleanliness. Will definitely recommend this property and if possible will visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2011

4

The hotel was good, the behavior of the staff was also good as this hotel is situated little downside as there is no any special memorable incidence for this hotel overall the experience for the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

Good hotel,saround of the hotel not good,Overall hotel hotel, Nice to stay-

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TVK MOHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

2

I will not stay in this hotel again..

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURUCHI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

Its a 3 star hotel, yet our experience was just average, the bed size is small and in no way king size, which they claim to accommodate 2 adults and a child . hot water facility in the bathrooms is only in morning.They will switch on the boiler or something in the evening if you tell them but it didnt work for us, and had to wait and then take a cold shower; all this in the month of January when its winter season. They have main switch for electricity to the room outside the room; so in the night if someone cuts off your power dont be surprised!!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MILIND from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

It was very good hotel we like it me and my family was really very enjoy that was really close from station it is a heart of hydarabad we really wont to visit in this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff did their work with a good smile on their face. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. I liked the property very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

It was a decent hotel alright but housekeeping was very poor and I had to run behind them to get the work done. Otherwise room was comfortable and service was prompt. I didn't taste any food but breakfast was fresh and tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR JETHO from Ulhasnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I just spent a night in that hotel so couldn't share much experience but hotel was well facilitated and arrangement was superb. The staff was courteous and food was delightful. The room alloted to me was comfortable and clean. It was suitable hotel for a short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHASKAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

This is a luxurious & comfortable property. I really appreciate the service, my room was good, the room service was up to mark, also the food was delicious. It was an above average stay for me.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALAVALA from london, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

5

The hotel was quite good, especially service and restaurant are quite impressive. Only one thing which is not up to the mark is bathroom, quite old fashioned. Remaining everything is quite good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

The room was very clean and tidy with nice furnitures. Staff and room service was very nice. Our stay was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARVIND from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

Over all the hotel is good. The room alloted to me was spacious and clean. Staff and service was average. I just had my breakfast it was ok in taste could be better. I can suggest this hotel only to business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKRANT from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

The food was good. Rooms were very neat and clean. Staffs were very nice and courteous in their work. Over all it was a nice experience with this hotel. In future whenever I will visit Secunderabad I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARVIND from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

I stayed in Deluxe single room, which was really very nice. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was included in package and that was nice. The staff and service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVEEN from Manrsar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

I am a regular guest of this hotel. The rooms were spacious but the interiors were slightly old style. Staffs were good in their service. The food was excellent of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJAN from Porvorim, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

4

It was a great stay here always. Its just like a home stay also i am a regular customer of the hotel. I had a problem with the carpeted room, upon requesting they have changed & put me in good room. Rest Everything was fine here. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAJESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

4

Good location & good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

Room was nice, service in the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KUTBUDDIN from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

I am sure it is not a 3 Star Property

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KUTBUDDIN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

Good hotel but room design was not good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUSTAFA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

3

They need to improvise the manner in which housekeeping staff clean rooms.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

3

The towels were gray (not white) and the tap leaking. Bathroom should be cleaner. Room was fairly OK. Both dinners there was atleast one dish which was ordered from menu but had to be changed due to nonavailability, after order was placed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SRINIVAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2007

3

Overall a good hotel. Service was friendly. Room was clean with good facilities provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2007

5

The hotel is located in the main city. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant it was a continental breakfast, and the restaurant was also neat and clean. Rooms were very big and it was an excellent room, all facilities were there in the room. The service was also good. From the room you can see the main road.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. VIVEK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

3

This hotel offers good accommodation. I was upgraded to a superior room which had a refrigerator and all the amenities. Hotel is fine. The upgraded room had a TV, AC fridge. There is a restaurant where they serve average quality of food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2007

4

Hotel is very nice with very good location. Railway station is about 2 min far and airport about 15 min far from hotel. I booked Standard Single room, but when I reach there, they offered me double room, because all single rooms were full.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5