Hotel Quality Inn Residency

3 Star  

Nampally, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 001

Starting from Rs. 2,380
Choose Dates

Hotel Quality Inn Residency, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 35 reviews)

97.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Quality Inn Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

GIRISHKUMAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2014

4

My purpose was a short stay related to an official one-day conference. I was provided the room immediately as I drove down to the Hotel from the airport in the night. However, the persons at the counter just showed the way to the lift/staircase. I had to go to the floor and search for my room. Since it was late in the night, I preferred food to be served in the room, but no clue as to which number to dial. However, after finding the number, though I dialed, the staff were too reluctant to serve food in the room, but advised me to visit the ground floor restaurant(?). I opted not to dine from the restaurant, but chose to dine out. The next day breakfast was very good, however. Lastly, before leaving, I demanded a bill for my stay, that too was not provided, but was advised to contact the people with whom I booked my room, putting me into difficulty. This is the first time I have such an experience. Next time, I won't prefer the same Hotel. There is no dearth of good Hotels in Hyderabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHITTARANJAN from VIZAG, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2012

2

Hotel is around 20 Kms from the airport and is near to the station. It is located in the market. The rooms are not good also not clean. They do not have good services. I am not happy with the hotel. Staff were also not up the mark. I will not at all suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RONIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2011

5

It was a nice experience with Quality Inn Residency, with good food quality and service, but I feel room's interior was not that good if I compare it with other hotels with same price range.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMESH from Missouri, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2011

5

This hotel is perfect for me. Initially I booked this hotel for 2 nights but end up staying whole week and booked this place again for couple more night for my second visit. I will probably visiting this place again till I am in India. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any International traveler who want to stay in Hyderabad. Price is resonable and service is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RADHEY SHYAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2011

5

My experience was quite good. Rooms were pretty spacious and the service was also quite nice. Food served at the restaurant was awesome. Would surely recommend people to go here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VASANT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2011

4

The best thing about this hotel is it is at a walking distance from Hyderabad Railway Station. Rooms and the service was VERY GOOD. The front desk staff were humble and co-operative. Bathroom did not had a planned drainage system. Shower is exactly over the tub and the tub is placed in a place from where the overflow from tub cannot reach the drainage pipe so water gets accumulated.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAUSHAL from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

4

The Hotel is good and can I plan to stay here next time. Staff were cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

3

Location wise this is a good hotel Overall it was an average stay at the hotel and I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANURAG from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

3

Perfect Location. Rooms are good as well but the food was terrible.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUCHI from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

4

Hotel is not so good also the services are not up to the mark. The hotel is far from the airport and also located in a good area, staff are good,but I am not happy with their services so I will not suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBBA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

5

Hotel is not so far from the airport. The rooms are good also the services are good the staffs are very co operative and well trained. Hotel is located in good area and I will definately sugest this to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SADANAND from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2009

3

Location : Convenient Staff: Friendly Lobby: Average Cafe: Not ventilated properly Buffet Breakfast: Average (Veg Hotel, even eggs are not served) Avenue Restaurant: Poor Service Toilet: Very very small Air conditioning: Out of control!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SASIKUMAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2008

4

I have chosen this hotel because it is very close to my place of work. Our room was decent and clean and the staff was courteous and polite. It's a nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PALANISWAMY from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

It was a good hotel for the price offered. Staff was polite and service was desirable. Room was neat and manageable for families. Food was also tasteful. I will surely refer this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Good room and comfartable. Nice facilty for travel desk service. Food was very very bad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAJAKUMAR from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

I was not disappointed with the stay but I felt that it could have been better in terms of quality and service. The room was manageable for single occupancy but furniture and decor was not so attractive. Rate wise it was not a convenient property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. G. from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

It was perfect hotel for a short stay. The room was manageable and nicely maintained. The staff was courteous and service was efficient even in the night. I didn't take any meal but breakfast was fresh and delightful. I will definitely come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARJEET from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

3

My stay here didn't meet my expectations. The property is not exactly well maintained. For instance the tiles of the bathroom flooring were broken, even the flush in the toilet was not working. Apart from this the staff members were quite cooperative, even the food was average. This is a basic property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR MANUS from gudgoan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

The facilities were very limited especially the food as they provide only veg food. Otherwise room quality and service was considerable. Location was just manageable. Overall an average experience with nothing great to share.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M D from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

Location was really convenient very close to the railway station. The property was clean and well maintained. The staff was professional and provide decent assistance. The food was wonderful and quite hygienic. I will surely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B B MOHAN from Salem, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

5

The room was well furnished with modern amenities. Staff was well trained. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was pretty good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARAS from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

I had an average experience with this hotel. The room was quite ordinary and even food was not so special. The staff was polite but active in the service. The location was manageable somehow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURUDATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

Staffs were helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was very good in taste of the restaurant. I stayed in classic room it was decent n well maintained. The location was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

3

Room was spacious clean and neat. The food was very delicious in taste. Service was bit slow of the staffs but it was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BADRINATH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

4

There are about 95 rooms in the hotel. There is a telephone, air conditioning, television, minibar in my Corporate room. Restaurants and fitness center is also available. It is very nice for business travelers. As I was there on a business trip, would recommend it to business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2007

4

I stayed in a classic room for approx rs. 3000/-. Not worth that money. Room is oldish but clean and comfortable. There are executive rooms for lesser cost which should be good. The hotel is undergoing upgradation so some inconvenience with respect to noise. External noise quite high as hotel is situated bang opposite the highway and close to an inter-state bus depot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

3

I was on a business visit, a good hotel for a business traveler, as it is located in the commercial hub. Historical sights and shopping center is near to this hotel. My Executive Room was perfect equipped with all the amenities. One pub is there in this hotel. Ranjit

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

3

A small and congested hotel situated around 9 kms from the airport and 4 kms from the railway station. Hotel has no amenities such as gym, pool, or a restaurant. The furniture in the room is in a bad condition and they do not provide much facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABDUL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2007

3

The hotel had a very good entrance. The TV in the room was not working. The room was not at all value for money. Buffet breakfast was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NISHANT from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

4

Very good hotel. Service was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NIRAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

4

Wonderful hotel. Very good for business guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CARLITO from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

4

Wonderful stay at a great hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SADASIVAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2007

3

Not very clean rooms and medium in size. Restaurant prices are less than the hotel menu card. Staff service is fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5