Hotel Grandeur

3 Star  

Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 073

Starting from Rs. 2,625
Choose Dates

Hotel Grandeur, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 21 reviews)

85.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Grandeur - Individual ratings and reviews:

UDAY BHASKAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2012

4

NA

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASIF from CALICUT, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2012

1

Never expected such a horrible condition. Since i checked in very late 12am , i had no option to find a new hotel and had to adjust with this one. Horrible in all conditions. Very bad room, bedding, bathroom etc; etc; Not at all clean anywhere. Never take a booking to this hotel from anyone and request all not to book or stay in this hotel even if u get it free!!!!!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MITHUN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATESWARARAO from RAJAHMUNDRY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2011

5

This Hotel is located at a good place and connects all business places. The Room ambience is good,very spacious. Service is excellent. Food was also very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SOLOMON SATHIRAJA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

4

Hotel service was excellent as staff were very polite and cooperative, room was well furnished and with all basic facilities around. I had a comfortable stay but would appreciate if hotel allows guest to check-in early for geniune customers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from RAIPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

2

First time I had done the booking in this hotel and when I reach at the hotel was not good, room was very bad, service provided by the hotel was not so good. Hence I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RITESH from RAIPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

2

First time I had done the booking in this hotel and when I reach at the hotel was not good, room was very bad, service provided by the hotel was not so good. Hence I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRIYANKA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2011

4

My stay was quite nice. Rooms were nice and spacious and we also had a refigarator in the room. Toilets were initially smelly and we made them clean it. Food was amazing - Breakfast was awesome. Service is good but they need to be a bit fast. Overall a nice place to stay with your family I strongly recommend.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2011

4

My stay was quite nice. Rooms were nice and spacious and we also had a refigarator in the room. Toilets were initially smelly and we made them clean it. Food was amazing - Breakfast was awesome. Service is good but they need to be a bit fast. Overall a nice place to stay with your family I strongly recommend.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBANJAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

4

The hotel was good and rooms were also well decorated. Staff at the hotel was also kind and helpful to us. Food was of average quality and the hotel maintained cleanliness and would recommend this property for future bookings at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from DEHRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2011

5

The stay was a good experience in this hotel. Service was excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2011

4

When AC in my room did not work I complained and they immediately changed the room for me. I was very happy with their polite service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

i had booked two rooms at hotel grandeur online. when i reached the hotel i got a warm welcome and within 10-15 min i was in my room. i was shocked to see one of the 2 rooms was very small. when i enquired about it i found it was not for twin sharing. the bathroom did not have a handle, instead a big hole which was later on closed with the help of adhesive tapes. rooms were suffocating. after my complaint i was shifted to 4th floor. these rooms were really good, plenty of light, good a.c effect (24 cel.)preadjusted. room service was prompt. linen provided were neat and clean. t.v. was in good condition. wi-fi service was ok. dining hall was perfect-- prompt service was given. complimentary b.fast had variety in menu. overall a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAGOTI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2010

3

the stay at the hotel is not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DHANANJAY from JAGDALPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2010

3

no comments

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRADEEP from Tustin, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2010

4

I stayed at hotel grandeur for 3 nights and the stay was pleasant. Overall satisfactory. I took the maple suite which has a very huge bed and easily 3 people can sleep on it. Bathroom wasn't so clean and the water isn't getting drained so easily. But overall stay was surely satisfactory. Room service was very fast, no complaints on it. But the only problem is breakfast, they allowed INR 75 per person as max. They didn't inform this beforehand which didn't sound fair to me. But that's fine, overall stay was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVEEN from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2010

5

Enjoyed the stay at hotel. Had a very good time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMKISHORE from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2010

4

Their restaurant is coming up fast. Once that is up and running, multiple food and beverage options would be available for the residents.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from BILASPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2010

4

+ - Staff was very friendly - Food was good - Good location - Rooms are spacious - - The toilet seat was broken - The water in the bathroom was always hot Overall a great hotel at this price and highly recommended..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DANIEL from DUBAI, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2009

4

The room was very good. Front Office staff was quite helpful. There was room service (food)after 10 pm. I could find cockraoches in the toilet as well as in the room.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MICHEAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2009

5

The hotel was extremely wonderful. The staff were cooperative and we had some good time over there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5