Hotel Maya Deluxe

1 Star  

Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 003

Starting from Rs. 812
Choose Dates

Hotel Maya Deluxe, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 19 reviews)

89.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Maya Deluxe - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUMAN KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2014

4

I stayed this for a day and the hotel was inside a market but the rooms are very big and clean enough and customer service also good and also within a budget one will get tasty food with variety of options..i will recommended this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHADRESH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2014

4

This hotel is near to Secunderabad railway station and at a very good location and most of the sight seeing facility and guidance is provided by the hotel staff itself. Most of the staff are very well mannered and their service is very quick and very co-operative. This hotel has dining facility also and provides food like we are eating in a home. I really liked this hotel very much and provides accomodation at a reasonable rate. I will suggest this hotel when ever you visit secunderabd. Nice hotel and nice staff..... Bhadresh Modi, Khandwa (M.P.)

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

EIHSSAN from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKRANT from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2013

3

NO NET CONNECTION PROVIDED AS AGREED.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PERVEZ from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2013

5

Hotel staffs are very cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHREY from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2012

5

Best Service In This Hotal. Staft Also Good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAYAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2012

5

The Hotel is placed in the middle of the city and ideal for the people who wants to travel to every corner of the city. The room is clean and service is good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2012

4

I never expected much from the accommodation offered by Hotel Maya Deluxe @Rs. 450 per night.But to my surprise the room was exceptionally good with TV, Telephone and a well maintained Western Toilet and bathroom. The staff is very friendly and caring.The location of the hotel is excellent. About 1 KM from Secunderabad Railway station and 2KM from Keyes High School ( Pickup point for Airport Bus service). The only negative is the food. But one can always head to the famous Paradise Restaurant for some Biryani which is located just 1KM away from the Hotel. Overall I had a comfortable and affordable stay at the hotel and I would highly recommend it for Budget Travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSH from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2012

3

The hotel is good for budget traveller. In comparison with the cost the amenities are quite good. The Bengali cuisine is okay but it had only one dish that is really Bengali. I did not try the rest of the menu. Room service was okay and the bathrooms were quite clean. Despite the low price the hotel is clean, comfortable and hygenic.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR GAJENDRA from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2012

2

This hotel is not very good for what you pay.Cleanliness is an area which keeps you frustrated here.The basic things like shampoo or soap too are not given.Linen is bad and not changed when they come to your your room for service as they will only change bedsheets.The hotel was noicy even during night. Little satisfation is that service guys and front desk people are well behaved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUPRIYO KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2011

4

The hotel is good. The room was good. Housekeeping was good. The hotel had a Bengali restaurant in it so it was very good for me. Overall a good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANSAR from Trichur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2011

3

Hotel Maya Deluxe is a good value for money option, especially if you are looking for a budget hotel accommodation. The Staff is very friendly and makes your stay pleasant. Hot and cold water connections present but hot water connections doesn't function at times. rooms floors are appearing not clean looking like old , and on complaining These are just some of minor problems... A suitable place for people who just have to go to sleep .. a reasonable price for the rooms .. Overall the experience was satisfactory and a good option for the pocket and short stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMANA RAO from Bharuch, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

2

The hotel is remotely located.Not easy to reach without help.Surroundings are bad.Bed sheets are dirty.Room is not neatly maintained.Internet facility is available.A budget hotel need not be so bad for Rs 600 a day.The only plus point is its good response to Guests.The Hotel is named as Maya while the booking is for Maya deluxe. So my first question at its reception was whether it was Maya Deluxe.I don't recommend this Hotel as much better hotels are available near the heart of Secunderabad Station at this rate and one need not go in search of this remote hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TONY from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

4

Minors were working in the hotel Room service was not good and has to be stopped. Cold drinking water should be provided as and when requested by guests. Hotel staff were very co operative and prompt. But as far as my stay was concerned it was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJOYA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

4

Hotel is not so far from the airport and the rooms are good. Services are also good but the rooms are clean so I can rate this hotel as above average. I will suggest to my family member

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEETHA RAMAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2011

4

Hotel Maya Deluxe is a good value-for-money option, especially if you are looking for a budget hotel accomodation. It is located almost in the heart of Secunderabad, in M.G.Road, just 5-6 kms from Hussain Sagar Lake, Lumbini Park etc.There are plenty of commuting options like City Bus, Auto etc in close vicinity.The quality of bedding,cleanliness of bathrooms,ambience etc were above my expectations for the Economy non-AC room I had booked. I did not try the food there though as I was in a local sight seeing trip and had all food outside. Overall a good budget hotel at a convenient location (just walkable distance from James Street MMTS station).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AASHNA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2011

4

Unlike what was told by the taxi drivers at the station, the hotel was indeed a nice experience to stay. The rooms were good and very clean. It was located on the posh MG road. there were few items available on the menu but i would rather suggest you to go out and eat, as there were really good places and stuff to eat at the streets nearby. Overall, the stay was peaceful and comfortable and the best part about the hotel is that the room tariff is quite economical.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAYANTAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2011

3

Though it was said that wi-fi connection is available, it was never there during my stay. Wrong info provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5