Hotel NKM's Grand

3 Star  

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 082

Starting from Rs. 3,604
Choose Dates

Hotel NKM's Grand, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Hotel NKM's Grand - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAHUL from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2014

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VSSARMA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2012

5

Everything was Very Good/

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURENDRA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2011

3

Very bad experience because when i checked into the hotel A/C is under maintenence when i asked the hotel guy why is it so he told me that A/C is under annual maintenance and he also told me that they already informed about this preventive maintenance. But didn't informed me about this I feel very uncomfortable during my stay because of this.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SALEEM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2010

4

Would prefer to stay next time alsao

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

The room was glorious with all the necessities. Staff was active and quick in their service. In breakfast there were many varieites every dish was well cooked.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. STANLEY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

I didn't had any issue in my entire stay. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was quick and supportive. The food was also fine. The only complain was that they didn't provide any breakfast during the check-out . I was checking out early morning and asked for the breakfast, but they refused and replied that it was too early to provide. Otherwise the rest experience was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. GAUTAM from Vishakapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

4

THE PLACE IS GOOD AND WELL MANAGED LITTLE IMPROVEMENTS ARE NEED LIKE THE TOWELS IN THE ROOM ARE OLD AND NEED REPLACMENTS. ON THE WHOLE THE SERVICE IS REALLY GOOD. COFFEE SHOP NEEDS A LETTLE IMPROVMENTS LIKE TABLES ARE NOT SET EVEN AT 8 AM NEED TO BE CHECHED. WELL I WILL GIVE THEM A 6 OUT OF 10 FOR OVER ALL EXPERENCE.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPUL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

4

It was a pretty good hotel in all terms. Premier Club was neat and tidy with all the facilities. Service was great and location was fine too. Overall my stay was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAUTAM from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

5

I have been visiting Hyderabad for a long time time I used to see this hotel on my way many a times but I always thought it was an average place, then his time i thought lets try as my work was in that area and i had little time taking it to account of the Hyderabad traffic jams and I am really surprised it was a out of the way place their are bery good in every thing the hotel is clean the toilets and room is maintained. Well to tell you I will now be stating there in all my future visits to Hyderabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5