Hotel Pearl Regency

3 Star  

Lakdi Ka Pool Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 004

Starting from Rs. 2,781
Choose Dates

Hotel Pearl Regency, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 25 reviews)

88.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Pearl Regency - Individual ratings and reviews:

DINESH from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2011

4

AS SOON I REACHED HOTEL PEARL REGENCY THE HOTEL MANAGER SAID MY BOOKING IS NOT CONFIRMED THIS WAS THE TERRIBLE SITUATION I FACED SINCE I ALREADY PAID TOTAL AMOUNT THERE IS SOME ISSUE WITH HOTEL PEOPLE FINALLY I PAID SOME EXTRA AMOUNT AND OCCUPIED THE ROOM. THE BEST THING IS BEFORE REACHING THE HOTEL BETTER TO CONFIRM WITH HOTEL PEOPLE ABOUT OUR BOOKING OTHER WISE YOUR TOUR WILL BECOME HELL.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALA MURALI KRISHNA from Vishakhapatnam/Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2011

5

Our stay at the hotel was good,since our requirement was to be near to the work we had there i.e. the programme at Ravindra Bharathi. On the whole the experience of staying at Hotel Pearl Regency was good and my children enjoyed too. The only drawback was we could not cancel our one room booking for the last day as one of our member of the party had to leave one day early on emergency basis and the room was unnecessary. The man at the front desk could not help in this problem. Rest all were as expected from a star rated hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from RAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from Cuttack, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

4

Charges are value for money. Room service & Breakfast is not up to date. Staffs are very good & well behaved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KOUSHIK from VIJAYAWADA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

Hotel room were good as well as clean. staff was good & helpfull. This property is suitable for family visit and for the business travellers. I will recommend this property to my family and friends. I can grade this property 3.5.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NITIN from NASHIK, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The room was elegant and furniture was attractive. The staff was efficient and service was right up to the mark. The food was also tasteful and location was very convenient. It was a recommendable property for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURENDRA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from koramangala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

It was a worthwhile experience. The room was attractive as it was designed with some world class interior and ambiance was rejuvenating. The staff was polite and provided good service. I tried the food also it was tasteful. The location was excellent. It is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KIRAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

I like the room quality. It was worth the price. The staff was obedient and there was no complain regarding the service. I also tasted the food it was delicious and hygienic. The hotel was situated in a crowded area but it was considerable. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRIYANKA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Good value for money hotel. Hotel, food, service and location all are good. Overall good stay experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAMSI from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DINESH from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

Hotel is good. Room was very spacious and clean. I just had the breakfast it was ok in taste. Staff and service was average at their work.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. CHANDAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Breakfast in restaurant was very nice and tasty. Staffs were very kind and polite. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SANJAY from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

3

The stay was just average. Food served was just ok needs to improve a lot. Room alloted was not upto my expectations. Staff and service was nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOURAV from HOWRAH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

The room was were perfect in size. Room was good with attached bathroom. Staff was good. But price was so high. Location was perfect, in the center of city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BIREN MAHENDRA from nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

4

The classic room considered as suite was not spacious. The room looks the same as standard room. Hence the room charges are exorbitant to the facility provided. Bathrooms are neat and clean with separate shower cubicle. This hotel is perfect for family and not recommended for business. Internet services and business center are not operative. Food was excellent. I recommend even if you are not staying here one should visit the restaurant of pearl regency.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

4

Overall a hotel which is good and that can be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

REUBEN from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

3

Very comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAPRASAD from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MUTHIRA PARAMBATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

It located in the centre of 3 Star hotel near Lakdi Ka Pul. This room (Standard Single Room) has an attached toilet and is a normal room furnished with a king sized bed. I would like to recommend to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR K.P from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

3

Hotel Pearl is located in the centre of city. My room was a Standard Double Room, which included complimentary breakfast. This room is with twin beds for double occupancy. It also includes television and telephone facility etc.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5