Hotel Rahul International

2 Star  

Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 003

Starting from Rs. 864
Choose Dates

Hotel Rahul International, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 89 reviews)

82.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Rahul International - Individual ratings and reviews:

SREEDHAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2012

3

Location & Accessibility: The hotel is quite near (about 2KM) from Secunderabad Railway station. The road on which the hotel is located is little confusing but wide, neat and clean. We can find couple of other hotels on this road. Parking: The Hotel has no covered parking but has space to park (only Two-wheelers) in the basement. Reception: There was only one guy in the reception and he received us nicely and helped us in locating places nearby. The Room: The room was small, reasonably neat and comfortable. The remote for Air conditioning was not placed in the room but at the reception, for which we had to request. Washroom was congested and not so good. Room service: There was only one service boy for whom we had to repeatedly asked the receptionist. The service boy was good in service and resolved things quickly. Food: We ordered breakfast, found it relatively good in quality but the serving time was unreasonably high. They do not have kitchen but arrange from nearby restaurants. We felt that walking to the nearby restaurant is far better. As a whole: Overall, The Hotel is an average option and meant for the complete budget minded and 1-2 days stay. If looking for average service, please ignore this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARCHANA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2012

3

This is located near to market if this hotel could have had a restaurant it would be great, overall it was a good stay at hotel and I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SUSANTA from BHUBANESWAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2010

2

This hotel does not have a restaurant. Rooms are old and untidy. Baths are uncleaned. Horrific experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NAVEEN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AKKALADEVI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SNIGDA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2009

2

The hotel is situated in the busy area of Secundrabad.. Hotel has very limited parking options, not much of parking space. The receptionist is not at all friendly. The room was a small one with not much of light the bedsheets were however very stained, there were no towels in the room. The room service is very slow and you are served in unclean utensils. I had this weird experience twice, after which I stopped using the room service. I had requested for the bill payment for which the hotel had failed to furnish the same. It is a place you just want to go visit if you are out of options. Not a place for family to stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHARAD from AURANGABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2009

1

� The hotel is not easily locatable, � Its entrance seems like a very small lane � The hotel both sides are about a meter away from the adjacent buildings � Parking is not available � The bed sheets were torn � There were lots of cockroaches running around our request to have insecticide spray feel on deaf ears � The picture quality of television set was poor � Bathroom was not clean � There was no toilet paper and request for the same was harshly denied � Till 7 in the morning there was no hot water � The shower was not working � There is no restaurant � The room service was non existent

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NOOTHANAPATIH from AHMEDABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2009

1

very bad expereince

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SHUBHI from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2009

4

Room was good, Hospitality was great... but bathroom were pathetic... water was leaking. but still it was manageable........ Our complains were taken immediately. overall a reasonable hotel. also location was perfect. near by popular market and bus stop, station, everything was in reach walkable distance........

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPA from Vizag, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2009

2

Room service was very very bad and I had to call many times for one thing. They had to change my room as the a/c and bathroom fittings were not working. Food was horrible. But the location of hotel is good,very near to secundrabad station and paradise. Good for budget traveler, esp if you are going to hyd for 1-2 days but for people looking for quality and good room service, I would not suggest this hotel. I myself would prefer staying elsewhere for my next trip to Hyd.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ADARI from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2008

3

Reception should be furnished neatly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

3

Kitchen not available after 10pm, so people who like to have coffee later at night due to work don't have an option. Hotel is located very close to Railway station, however not known to many. It just provides a place to sleep, no other facility available.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBI from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

2

It was very difficult to locate the hotel. Our room was not that great looking with not so appealing interiors. Toilet was not cleaned properly. Overall, a below average stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MURTHY from VIJAYAWADA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

5

The room, the service, the ambience all are VERY FINE. I enjoyed my stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASEED from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

4

Very decent stay for the price charged. Location is excellent as well park lane (off M.G. Road). Definitely recommended for business or single traveler staying in secunderabad. Tea and Snacks are charged reasonably.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHOPPALA from Rajahmundry, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Everything was above average in this property, except food quality which was below average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVINDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

Room allotted to me was decent but service was pathetic. Staff was not responsive and food was very costly. Taste of the food was quite simple and not well served, but still they charged a big amount. I was not happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARTHIKEYAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

2

I was not comfortable with the room allotted, so they shifted me to some other room but it was worse than the earlier one. There was water problem in the room. Food was tasteless but the staff were helpful. Hotel is situated in the center of the city but still I was not completely satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LALITHA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I stayed there for a day only but there was no inconvenience in terms of room quality or service. Location was also comfortable. Only problem was the food arrangement as the dinner provided was not tasty. Overall experience was average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TAPASHI from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

3

Our stay was fine. The toilet in the A/c room needs to be cleaner. Overall OK to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ZAFFRULLAH from CUTTACK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

We were quite satisfied with our stay in this property. The Super Deluxe room we stayed in here was spacious. The room service did an honest job. The food too tasted pretty decent. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRA from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The location was fairly good but service was prompt. The room quality was fine and food was decent. The only problem was they didn't supply hot water throughout the day in the cold season.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKUND from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

4

My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service were quite friendly, breakfast served was good but the location was bad. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMACHANDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

Overall the room was good, however the bathroom was very poorly maintained with a heavily leaking flush and dripping taps.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPALA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

5

We are very happy with our stay here. The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room quality was fantastic, very well maintained. The room service was accurate with their job. Food quality was simply great. We would like to visit this place again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

3

Our stay was fine, its a decent hotel but there is no restaurant however the room service was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRANTI from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and efficient towards their work. We did not tried any food in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAITREY from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

3

The cleanliness of the hotel was satisfactory. The amenities and the furnishings in the room were dynamite.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DVVSNV from ELURU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

Staying in this hotel was not a homely feeling at all. The staff was not supportive and room was also not so big. There was no food arrangement as hotel didn't have its own restaurant. The outside food was also not allowed. I was very disappointed with the treatment.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UNNIKRISHNAN from Dombivli (E), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

I like the hotel it was well maintained and quality wise there was no issue at all. The room was clean and nicely arranged. The food was also tasteful and staff are caring. But they charged me 600/-Rs extra for transportation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M V from vishakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

3

The service was not proper and facilities were not so adequate. They didn't provide the hot water early in the morning when it was needed. Otherwise the rest was manageable. The room was decent and location was considerable. I didn't take the food but it was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The location was a bit concern as the hotel was situated far from the airport but the hotel was very comfortable. The room was elegant and decor was fabulous. The staff were courteous and service was sharp. I tried the food for three days and it was tasteful especially the veg food. The facilities were sufficient and functioning smoothly is well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMACHANDRA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

The location was well attached to the city so the traveling was quite comfortable. The service was incredible and staff shown their full attention to the guest. The room was nicely decorated with some cool furniture and ambiance was pleasing. We hardly checked the food but it was well prepared and tasteful. Its worth to stay over there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AHMED from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

I liked the service provided here. The hotel is in a prime location. Even my room, the room service & food served was up to mark. I would like to recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AHMED from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

The food was deliciouly prepared by the cook of the restaurant. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. Room was well set up with all the necessities.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARIJIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

It was really worth the money and we are very happy with the hotel. They even have their own car-rental. The location is fantastic - Paradise (the famous biryani joint) is a 7min walk, APTDC Yatri Nivas (pick-up and drop point for all the APTDC tours) is 10mins by auto, Secunderabad station is only 20mins away and Husainsagar lake is also 20mins away. We got auto's easily at 6:30am as well as 11:30pm. There are many interesting shops within 10mins walk from the Hotel - clothing, computers, electronics etc. The Hotel staff is extremely well-behaved and service is very prompt. Don't expect anything swanky or special but for the money you will pay here, you will get more than what you can expect - reasonable sized room, okay bathroom, clean sheets and towels, ac works perfectly, nice staff, reasonable choice in menu, okay service and very convenient location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED SHAH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The executive room was decent well maintained. Staff are well trained with different types of knowledge. Food was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHRIKANT from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

Our Executive Double Room was very neat and clean with all the basic facilities. Service was good, staff members are helpful. But there was not restaurant thats was a problem. Rest it was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRANTI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

Had a wonderful stay in this hotel. I really liked my room which met my expectations. The room service and food provided were good enough. An above average stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

4

It was very easy to located the hotel. Room was equipped with all the necessities. Staff are co-operative. Food was awesome in taste. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

3

Very good hotel located in city center. Room was neat and clean. Service was also fine. Its worth the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RATISH from Jamshedpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

2

The room was not so great in looking as the interiors were of old style. Food needs to improve it was not good in taste. The staffs are very slow in their service. Not suitable for families.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANKUR from Jabalpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

2

Me and my fiance were there to attend a friend's wedding while the hotel manager strictly told me 'no fiance allowed in the room'.. After that, there was no restaurant in the hotel neither they had any in house kitchen for room service, they brought everything from some nearby restaurant. Later in the middle of the night, I realised something was itching on my hands and back. After turning the lights on, I saw there were some kind of small red insects walking on my arms. I got up and started dusting the bedsheets only to realise the whole bed was infested with these insects and they were the ones biting me all night. After calling the manager, I was alloted another room and had to shift everything to the new room in the middle of the night.Well.. I believe, there was nothing much that I liked about the hotel, other than the fact that the room pricing was pretty decent. Aha ! also, the Room AC was leaking all through the nite which wet few of my belongings including my mobile phone kept on the table below the AC.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

S.M from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The food was very good in taste of the restaurant. Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs are quick and prompt in their service. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUMAR from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The super deluxe single room was well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are co- operative and helpful. The food was wonderful in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

I was quite impressed with the service. It was quick and accurate. The staff was polite. The room was clean and spacious. The food was nicely prepared. I'd certainly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHRIDHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

Hotel is good nothing is so extra ordinary. Room was large and very clean. Food served was very tasty. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was quick and prompt. Its an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHARAD from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

3

It was a good value for money. I was quite satisfied with the stay except, the food arrangement which was not up to the mark. They don't have their own restaurant. The location was also advantage as it was in the middle of the market. The staff was active and alert.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTHOSH from Margao, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were quick and room was clean. The food was good in the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTHOSH from Margao, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

It was a comfortable stay. Room provided to me was clean and spacious. Staff was also friendly. I only checked the breakfast in the hotel which they ordered from outside but it was fine. Overall it was a good property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PURVA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Staff service was very good. Staffs and the manager were good of the hotel. Everything was average. I am very happy with the stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRASEKHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were neat and clean having all the facilities. I had my meal in the hotel it was good in taste. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

It was a great hotel. Room alloted was very spacious and finely cleaned. Service was superb. Staff was polite and helpful. Food was very tasty. VFM

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMEER from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

3

The room (A/C Double room) was given to me was so good and also very much comfortable. Staffs were also good, they know that how to handle the guest. Food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRUNAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

4

Hotel has no restaurant they used to bring the food from outside the food quality was very nice in taste. Rooms were clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SANJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were caring and helpful. I had my meal in the room it was good in taste. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

3

The quality of food was very nice of the hotel but we had our food in the room itself as it was served very well. The room was very neat and clean, but the interior was not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRABHAT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is a budget hotel in Hyderabad with good facilities and rooms to make stay comfortable. The biggest advantage is that the hotel is in the heart of the city near paradise circle and lot of restaurants are very close to this place. So next time I am going to stay here again and that too very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NOORUL from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

It located in the city. Room was very comfortable with all amenities. I eat my breakfast, which was tasty. Hotel restaurant was nice. They must improve there breakfast menu. All in all it was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASLAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

3

Staffs were very co-operative and helpful in their work. Food was very good of the hotel. Room was also nice. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMRUTHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

As per my budget it was good for me. Nothing impressive, just for a customer who is looking for budget hotel in city center. Room and service was fine. Complementary breakfast was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJASHEKHAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

The location was very good it was located in the main market. Rooms were very simple but it was maintained properly. The hotel has no restaurant they used to bring the food from outside it was very good in taste. I would certainly stay in this hotel again. Staffs were co-operative with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVASAN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

1

Rooms were very dirty not maintained properly. Service was very poor of the staffs. The food was worst in taste. Overall it was a very bad experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SRINIVASAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

The hotel rooms were basic not up to my expectation. The lobby was very lousy of the hotel. I only ordered a cup of tea in the room they were prompt in their service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRAKASH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

5

It was really great and and embarrassed with the services offered :)

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMARAJAN from Nadiad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

3

1.Value for money 2.Rooms are comfortable & clean 3.Staff are good 4.No restaurant 5.Bathrooms need attention

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

4

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. The room was basic, with the comfortable bed. The staff were anxious to please and invariably smiling, also helpful n friendly. Breakfast fresh and comprehensive (south Indian dishes). I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from NAVI MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

CHANDRASEKHAR from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

This hotel was neat and the people in the hotel are quite friendly and polite.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATESH from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

3

There is no restaurant in the hotel but they get the food from a nearby restaurent and hence the food gets cold.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.P N from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

3

I was provided with all the basic amenities in the room. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOSHI from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

3

A nice modern hotel, fairly average rooms with clean bathrooms. Service was good. Its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B.B from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

3

Our stay in this hotel was good for two nights. This is a newly built hotel & still incomplete, theres no restaurant in this property, location n service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR AMIT from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Best hotel, though theres no restaurant they got food from other hotel which was good. Room and service was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALAK KUMAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

4

Nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A RAM from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

2

Rooms were clean but the room service provided was not good. They were not well trained. The hotel is not having any restaurant they used to bring the food from outside.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2007

3

Was able to see small cockroaches in the room. Otherwise decent hotel to stay under budgeted grounds.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD KUMAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

2

Not satisfied with the hotel area. Room was just ok. Nothing to impress any customer.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRANTI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

It is near to airport. Hotel is not so big. Hotel didnt have any restaurant. Room was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJENDRA from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

3

Just a ordinary hotel nothing much.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

4

The hotel is located approximately 2 km from the airport it is quite a peaceful place to stay. Room was very nice and good. Staff were very helpful. The hotel is not having any restaurant they used to bring the food from outside.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR KALAISELVAN from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

2

The hotel itself is very small and so was the lobby. Rooms were not so clean. When I told the room service people to clean the room they did not give any response. But the other staff like receptionist was good. I called for food in my room and it was not having any taste.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. RAJUBHARATAM from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2007

3

Hotel did not provide hot water when needed in the morning hours nor did they make any alternate arrangement. Quality of room and quality of cleanliness was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAGANNATH RAO from JABALPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

3

Not much, only thing that this hotel should develop their own dining facility (food provision).

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DAMODARAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

3

Hotel is located just side of waste water canal and it is in the center of the city. Rooms are clean and well maintained. There is no restaurant in the hotel so we had to eat food from outside. Staff are good but they dont know local telgu language they only knew rajasthani. It is more of a budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SWARUP RANJAN from Cuttack, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

2

Their was no space to park the car in the hotel, as it is a very small and normal hotel. Their was no restaurant in the hotel the hotel people used to bring the food from outside.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MUKUND from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

3

Hotel is very economical and room is comfortable. It is in close proximity to the airport as well the railway station. I ate my meal, outside the hotel because of my busy schedule. This hotel is very much comfortable for budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAN from TRIVANDRUM, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2007

2

This hotel cannot be recommended for a business person as there is no restaurant and their toilets are hopeless. They have to at least repair sanitary fittings in the toilets and keep the walls and floors tidy.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5