Hotel Raj Comfort Inn

2 Star  

Sarojini Devi Road, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 003

Hotel Raj Comfort Inn, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Raj Comfort Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

DR PRAVIN from ETAWAH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2013

5

I stayed at the Hotel Strawberry,S.P. Rd Secunderabad.The hotel was very nice and had facilities equal to many costly hotels,coffee maker,bottled water(daily),AC,24 hours hot water,sumptuous breakfast,internet,iron,Gym all on the house.Really an excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP from Hisar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2011

4

hotel is perfect for the traveller. the rooms are clean. but bath room is old type fashioned. the hotel is on good area. it is near to the market.hotel is really value for the money. food is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2011

3

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are clean and adequately furnished. However, the bathroom disappoints to an extent. The shampoos and soaps are just compromises. Separate shower cubicle is present but with a dirty plastic sheet seperator, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the south indian meals served by them are the best bets. I would recommend this hotel to any business traveler who wants to stay in Secunderabad for a day or two.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHEERAJ from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel three times and I found it well up to my comfort level. The room arrangement and service was very systematic and staff was very obedient. The food quality and location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDER K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

3

We stayed here 2 nights our stay was good but the location was not up the mark. Rest everything was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAL from NAVI MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

Great Option, I extended my stay for 4 more days. Staff need to be more co-operative. Food was great

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TIRTHANKAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2007

4

When I reached the hotel, the rooms were shabby, no breakfast at 8.30 in the morning! that too when I was dying of hunger, thank god the staff had some sense and guided me to the near by restaurant. What I liked about this hotel ---is the staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

V from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2007

2

Rooms were not clean...bad cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5