Hotel Silver Park

2 Star  

Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 016

Starting from Rs. 1,122
Choose Dates

Hotel Silver Park, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 33 reviews)

87.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Silver Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

LENDYL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2013

4

The hotel was in the heart of the city. No problem in reaching the place. Hotel was very well furnished. Only problem I had was the room given, it was congested, no ventilation. While checking out, the hotel staff told me sorry for the inconvenience as they had given a congested room. I appreciate it, however if they give me the same type of room next time, it'd be horrible. The hotel should modify the room for ventilation. Rest is fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VANAJA from TIRUPATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2013

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.SUDHIR from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHAVESH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2010

3

Dirty linen - bed sheets were torn and had stains. Bed head rest was dirty. Stinking elevator. Too noisy at night. Not for light sleepers. Room curtains were stinking of cigarette smoke. You have to climb 1 step to enter the bathroom. Room service provided plastic spoons to eat Idli and Omlette. No teaspoons provided to add sugar in tea. Quality of Free Breakfast was below average. Alcohol not available. Reception is not very helpful in terms of regular info a visitor may need (e.g. I asked for a call taxi phone no. and they gave me Just Dial number!)

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MUNIKUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJEET from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

4

I would like to bring this to your notice,as well as to the hotel, my room wall connecting the other room had about 5 inch gap, which was very disturbing, as one could hear everything and the television sound was quite irritating. Overall a good stay with very helpful staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BOBAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

3

The property was quite convenient for the business travelers. The location was superb and well connected to the city. The room was not so big but well facilitated and cleanliness was up to the mark. I will refer this property especially to the single travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Location was wonderful. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

The hotel was clean and situated conveniently so it was very comfortable for us. The room arrangement and service was also decent. The food was hygienic and tasteful . It was a worth place to stay in Hydarabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

Very decent hotel to stay. We had a comfortable stay and our overall experience was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.AJAY from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

The food arrangement was the most impressive part of my stay. The food was delightful, available in different varieties and well served. The staff was loyal and service was prompt. The room facilities was also up to my expectations.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVIN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

It was a very good stay at Silver park. It is well up to the standard. Its value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHENDRAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

My executive single room was comfortable. Service was fine and the breakfast was decent too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRAKANT from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

2

The hotel is not having any restaurant they used to bring the food from outside. Room was dirty not cleaned properly. Staff were very poor in their service. The hotel is not having any lobby. It is not at all a 3 star property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIJAY from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2008

4

The hotel location was excellent, rooms were clean and amenities provided was good. Room service was good and in-house kitchen dished out excellent food. The only bad point that i had was the breakfast buffet room for the last 2 days of my stay. There was no chair to sit and the arrangements were shoddy, the good part was the food. Overall a good place to stay. This would be on my recommended list.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAMAKRISHNA from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

Room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff was active and prompt in their service. The breakfast was awesome in taste. Hotel is centrally located in the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAM from HOSUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

The stay was not so special. The room was clean and ambiance was soothing. But the breakfast and service was not so desirable. The staff was lazy and not active. The location was convenient though.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SRIRAMA MURTHY from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

The hotel is located in a very crowded place too much of noise around the hotel. Service was average. Breakfast was also fine. I did not liked the room at all their was no internet connection, dirty flooring.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AKBAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

Most friendliest staff. The room was clean with attractive decor. I like the arrangement in the restaurant everything was kept in proper order and the quality of breakfast was wonderful in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel & very impressed with the service provided. My room n the room service met my needs. Even the food was very delicious. I would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

3

The room quality and service was not up to the standard of three star hotel. The staff are lazy and food was also very common. The location was pathetic.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

I liked the property very much. The room was maintained very well with all the basic amenities. Staff are great in their service. Food was very good in taste. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED RASHID from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2008

3

It was disappointing. I booked this hotel for 2 reasons 1/ proximity to Airport and client place (shameerpet) 2/ free internet facility but it was not available. Complimentary breakfast was of average type. Entrance was not at all impressive. Restaurant option was not available. Food quality was awful but price were high. Bathroom water mixer was bad supplying hot water, had to keep it running for hours to get cold water for bathing.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ KUMAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

Executive single room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs are co-operative and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALAJI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

It was pretty decent stay in Silver park,. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHUTOSH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. . The bathroom was regular 3star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc no bath tub though. I ordered room service Hyderabadi biryani and it was quick and very tasty though on expensive side but the pleasure/taste was beyond the price . I ordered biryani for return journey back home in Pune and would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Hyderabad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. MILIND M from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful experience with this hotel. Location was fine near the hotel. Hotel has restaurant the food preparation was excellent. I had used swimming pool it was very clean. Service was very quick and prompt. I am very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. HITESH from Mulund, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

The room which given to me was basic but was very clean. In restaurant they only served the breakfast and meals were served in the room. Food was ok. Staff and service was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

3

This hotel has an advantage of location. Room was basic & decent. Suitable for budgeted traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINIL from bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

2

Please dont go here with your family ...its just above a bar and shit people come there....no at all good. I faced quite a bit of problems, not good service too, breakfast also needs to get better. But whatever, please dont go there with family please.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAHUL from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2007

1

I had a horrible stay in the hotel. The AC wasnt working, room service would not provide anything to eat as given on the menu except what they had ready. Someone kept disturbing us on the phone in the room by giving missed calls at 4.15 am the reception gave a wakeup call which I had not asked for. Later on when I confronted them they even refused to accept they had called. Over all its a very poor place to stay and I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PURNACHAND from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

Hotel was just ok. Only advantage that, it is located in city center.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGESH from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2007

2

This hotel is close to the airport. Rooms are clean with good basic facilities. The staff are rude. Service has to be polite if they are in the hospitality industry.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5