Hyderabad Marriott Hotel & Convention Centre

5 Star  

Tank Bund Road, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 080

Hyderabad Marriott Hotel & Convention Centre, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Hyderabad Marriott Hotel & Convention Centre - Individual ratings and reviews:

WILLIAM from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

Overall it was an excellent stay. The breakfast buffet was well spread compared to other same category hotels i stayed. Housekeeping was excellent. I give 9/10 one being left out for more improvement.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. WENHSIEN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The stay was convenient and property was fantastic in terms of service and facilities. The room was awesome and bathroom was well equipped with all the amenities. It was a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

It was a great experience at Hyderabad Marriott Hotel. The food was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

Experience was excellent with the hotel and I enjoyed a lot. The staff were very helpful. Food was served very well. Room cur terns, bed sheet, flooring where very neat and tidy. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives also.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIPUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

4

The service was excellent, staff were very friendly. Security in the hotel is good. Food was great. Overall stay was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

5

Stay was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YASH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

5

The service is very friendly. Security in the hotel is good. They check every car and there is a metal detector to enter the hotel and bags are checked. The hotel is well decorated and the lifts are glass and face into the open lobby area.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

5

This hotel is amazing. The staff are great and the service is excellent. The food in the coffee shop is amazing. Try the ice cream teppanyaki.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jul 2007

5

This is a brand new hotel and it is one of the very best in Hyderabad. We only stayed 1 night, but we spent lots of time at the hotel. Restaurant was very good. The rooms were perfect. Not big rooms but every amenity was included. Beds were very comfortable. le. Sumaj Jain

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5